1st March – Essential Mix – Shadow Child

1st March – Essential Mix – Shadow Child

Fantastic Mr. Fox ‘The Trap’ BLACK ACRE RECORDS

Shadow Child and Sinden ‘Get At’ FOOD MUSIC

Cozzy D ‘4D (Trikk Re-dub)’ LOWER EAST

Vellico ‘Pennines’ SNOWFALL

[unknown] ‘Want You To’ WHITE LABEL

Ardalan ‘All Day Since Every Day’ WHITE LABEL

Diva ‘Judas’ OBSESSION

Sam Sure ‘Hunger (Shadow Child Remix)’ BLACK BUTTER

NT89 ‘Nowhere’ FOOD MUSIC

Fake Blood ‘Tell Me Nothing’ BLOOD MUSIC

SecondCity and Tyler Rowe ‘ENTR’ DIRTYBIRD

Shadow Child ‘The Only One’ DIRTYBIRD


Shadow Child and Doorly ‘Piano Weapon’ WHITE LABEL

Shadow Child and Karin Park ‘Bending Alberts Law (Shadow Child Edit)’ WHITE LABEL

Tripmastaz ‘Way To Make’ MINUS

Kings of Geeeman ‘Grown Up (Catz N Dogz Edit)’ WHITE LABEL

Kill Frenzy ‘Big Breasted Beauty’ HYPERCOLOUR

Geoff K ‘Dysturbed Trumpet’ FOOD MUSIC

Shadow Child ‘Sensible Haircut’ FOOD MUSIC

Marlon Hoffstadt and Dansson ‘Shake That (Shadow Child Remix)’ FFRR

Tong & Spoon ‘Muchness (KiNK Remix)’ SIZE RECORDS

Hardrive ‘Deep Inside (Shadow Child Remix)’ STRICTLY RHYTHM

The Future Sound of London ‘Papua New Guinea (Shadow Child VIP)’ WHITE LABEL

S.P.Y. and Total Science ‘Jungle Thing (Shadow Child VIP)’ WHITE LABEL

Shadow Child ’23 (Feat. Tymer)’ FOOD MUSIC

Hot Natured ‘Reverse Skydiving (Feat. Anabel Englund) (Shadow Child Remix)’ FFRR

Eli & Fur and Shadow Child ‘Seeing Is Believing’ WHITE LABEL

Daughter ‘Get Lucky (Shadow Child VIP)’ WHITE LABEL