Radio One Show – 31st January

London Grammar ‘Hey Now (Arty Remix)’ MINISTRY OF SOUND
Martin Garrix and Firebeats ‘Helicopter’ SPINNIN
Showtek and Justin Prime ‘Earthquake (feat. Matthew Koma)’ POLYDOR
Kaz James ‘Show Me All Your Love’ ONE LOVE MUSIC
John Martin ‘Anywhere For You’ ISLAND
Chainsmokers ‘#Selfie (Mixshow Edit)’ DIM MAK

Goody Goodies – Tube & Berger
Paji ‘Viola’ KITTBALL
Daniel Steinberg ‘Let Me Down (Tube & Berger Remix)’ DEFECTED
Sonic Future ‘Do It’ SUARA
S.Chu ‘Closure (feat. Terri Walker)’ DEFECTED
Ben Pearce ‘Buy Lego’ PURP & SOUL
FAUL ‘Changes (Marlon Hoffstadt & Hrrsn Remix)’ WELLDONE
Antonio Olivieri ‘Lies’ DARK ROOM DUBS
Ghost ‘Claptone (feat. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah)’ EXPLOITED
Rui Da Silva ‘New Lover’ KISMET

Essential New Tune
Oliver Heldens ‘Gecko’ SPINNIN’

Le Youth ‘Dance With Me (Tough Love Remix) (feat. Dominique Young)’ EPIC
Tube & Berger ‘Set It Off (feat. Juliet Sikora)’ KITTBALL
Dillon Francis ‘Without You (The Rebirth) (feat. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs)’ MAD DECENT

Pete Tong’s Hall Of Fame – Kenny Dope Gonzalez
Nuyorican Soul ‘I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun’
Masters at Work ‘To Be In Love’

Chasing Kurt ‘From The Inside (Henrik Schwarz Remix)’ SUOL
Dance Spirit and Discern ‘Calling (feat. Shawni)’ CULPRIT LA
Adesse Versions ‘Pressured’ MAKE LOVE IN PUBLIC SPACES

Future Stars – Fehrplay
Fehrplay ‘Incognito’ PRYDA FRIENDS
Fehrplay ‘Lotus’

Weekend Hot Mix
Kant and Tapesh ‘Ey Yo’ ELECTRONIQUE
Romanthony ‘Trust (Audiojacks Retrospective)’ GLASGOW UNDERGROUND
LOUISAHHH!!! ‘Brazzaville Dance Commando x Windshield Wiper Law label (Trickski & dOP Bootleg)’
Catz N’ Dogz ‘Drop It’ PETS RECORDINGS
Kevin McKay ‘Goin’ Freak’ OFF RECORDINGS
Chymera ‘Moot Point’ OVUM