Evolution Show – 20th-24th January

20th-24th January
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Gecko – Oliver Heldens (Musical Freedom)

Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) – Dirty South Ft. Joe Gil (Phazing)
This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
Reverse Skydiving – Hot Natured Ft. Annabel Englund (Hot Creations / FFRR)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan     (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Reverse Skydiving (Original & Shadow Child Mix Radio Edit) – Hot Natured feat Annabel Englund (Hot Creations/FFRR)
Alive (Hardwell Remix) – Krewella (Columbia)
Hey Now (Original & Laidback Luke Remix) – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (Atlantic/Big Beat)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Look Right Through (MK Dub III) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Can’t Stop Now (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – Aston Shuffle (Spinnin)
Friday – Shadow Chile ft Takura (Food Music)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
YLB (You Little Bitch) – Sidney Samson ft Leroy Styles (Spinnin)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
What I Might Do (New Radio Edit) – Ben Pearce (MTA)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Born To Rage – Dada Life (So Much Dada)
Coming Down (Tiesto Remix) – Monkey Safari (Hi-Life)
Gipsy – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (Spinnin)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Lights Of Neon – Sick Individuals (One Love)
Set it Off – Tube & Berger ft Juliet Sikora (Kittball)
Redlights – Tiesto (Virgin)
Earthquake ft Matthew Coma – Showtek & Justin Prime (Not Released)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
In Love – Grum (Heartbeats)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Redlights (Afrojack Remix) – Tiesto (Virgin)
I Am (Deorro Remix) – Sick Individuals & Axwell (Axtone)
Colours – Tritonal & Paris Blohm ft Sterling Fox (Protocol)
Revolution – R3hab & Nervo & Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
I Got You – Duke Dumont ft Jax Jones (Blase Boys Club/ Virgin EMI)
Get Ready – Eric Arbores (Oxygen)
Funk – Purple Disco Machine (Off Recordings)
Stop – Patrick Topping (Hot Creations)
Control – Claptone (White Label)
Untitled (Deetron Remix) – Paul Woolford (Ultra)
Ruby – Deniz Koyu (Axtone)
Soldiers – Mike Hawkins (Doom)
Lowdown – Vicetone (Protocol)
Man Hands – Mike Mago (BMKLTSCH)
Collide – Laidback Luke & Project 46 ft Colin McLoughlin (Mixmash)
The Look – Cedric Gervais (Spinnin)
Rebel – AN21, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman (Size)
Money On My Mind (MK Remix) – Sam Smith (Capitol)
Ghost – Claptone ft Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Shamen – My Digital Enemy (Vudu)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial