Evolution Show – 28th October-1st November

28th October-1st November
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Remember feat Kaelyn Behr – Thomas Gold (Axtone)

Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) – Dirty South Ft. Joe Gil (Phazing)
This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
Reverse Skydiving – Hot Natured Ft. Annabel Englund (Hot Creations / FFRR)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan     (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Reverse Skydiving (Original & Shadow Child Mix Radio Edit) – Hot Natured feat Annabel Englund (Hot Creations/FFRR)
Alive (Hardwell Remix) – Krewella (Columbia)
Hey Now (Original & Laidback Luke Remix) – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (Atlantic/Big Beat)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Look Right Through (MK Dub III) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Can’t Stop Now (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – Aston Shuffle (Spinnin)
Friday – Shadow Chile ft Takura (Food Music)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
YLB (You Little Bitch) – Sidney Samson ft Leroy Styles (Spinnin)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix) – Fatboy Slim (Skint)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
All These Roads – Sultan & Ned Shepard (Parametric)
Everything You Never Had – Breach (Atlantic)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
Archangel (Alternate with Noise) – Qulinez (Spinnin)
What I Might Do (New Radio Edit) – Ben Pearce (MTA)
Rebel – AN21 vs Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman (Size)
Bassline – Gotsome ft Get Along (Defected)
Peppermint – Julio Bashmore (Broadwalk)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Origins – Don Diablo (White Label)
Centre Of The Universe (Blinders Remix) – Axwell (Axtone)
Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford Remix) – Disclosure feat London Grammer (PMR)
The Spark (Tiesto Remix) (alternate with original & john christian remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Remember feat Kaelyn Behr – Thomas Gold (Axtone)
Indigo – Fehrplay (Pryda Friends)
Love Inc – Booka Shade (Embassy One)
Look Right Through (MK Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
Suckfest – Deadmau5 (White – Free Download)
Take Me (Michael Brun Remix) – Tiesto (Musical Freedom)
Shadows – Hot Since 82 ft Alex Mills (Moda Black)
Requiem – Ten Walls (Life & Death)
Free (Maya Jane Coles Remix) – Rudimental ft Emeli Sande

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial