Radio One Show – 19th July

Bass King, X -Vertigo & Golden Sun ‘Kings’ MUSICAL FREEDOM
Steve Angello & Matisse & Sadko ‘SLVR’ SIZE
Showtek, We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson ‘Booyah’ SPINNIN
Avicii ‘Wake Me Up’ PRMD / ISLAND DEF JAM
Fehrplay ‘Monte’ PRYDA FRIENDS
Eelke Kleijn ‘Ein Tag Am Strand’ SPINNIN

Goody Goodies With Loco Dice
Pompino ‘Butch’ DESOLAT
Yaya ‘Yayahuasca (Halo & Hector Remix)’ KINA MUSIC
Boris Dlugosch & Roisin Murphy ‘Never Enough (Ian Pooley’s Raw Dub)’ PEPPERMINT JAM

Wankelmut ‘My Head Is Jungle (MK Remix)’ GET PHYSICAL
Waze & Odyssey ‘Feelin You’ LETS PLAY HOUSE
Claude VonStroke ‘The Clapping Track’
Paolo Rocco ‘People Say (Nic Fancuilli Remix)’ SAVED
Paul Woolford ‘Untitled’
Funky Fat ‘Jealousy (Jamie Jones Remix)’ HOT CREATIONS
Funky Fat ‘Jealousy’ HOT CREATIONS
Kaiserdisco ‘Night & Day’
Hot Natured ‘Isis (Magic Carpet Ride)’

Pete Tong Hall Of Fame – Full Intention
Full Intention & Shena ‘I’ll Be Waiting’ DTENTION

Gotham ‘Ten Walls’ INNERVISIONS
The Other Tribe ‘My Girl (Real Connoisseur Remix)’ RELENTLESS
Yousef & Angel ‘Float Away’ FFRR

Future Stars – Krewella
Krewella ‘Alive’ KREWELLA MUSIC
Krewella ‘Live For The Night (Remix)’

Limited Edition Hot Mix – Hardwell
Hardwell, Dyro & Bright Lights ‘Never Say Goodbye’ REVEALED
Dannic ‘Ignite’ TOOLROOM
3LAU & Paris & Simo ‘Escape (feat. Bright Lights)’
Alesso ‘If I Lose Myself’ POLYDOR
Axwell ‘Centre Of The Universe’ DECONSTRUCTION/COLUMBIA
Kill The Buzz ‘Shake’ REVEALED
Goldfish & Blink ‘Here We Go Again’