Radio One Show – 5th July

Destructo ‘Higher’ BOYZNOIZE
Avicii ‘Wake Me Up’ PRMD / ISLAND DEF JAM

Avicii Mix
Daft Punk ‘Get Lucky (Lifelike Remix)’
Avicii ‘Dear Boy’
Morten Breum ‘Look Closer’ PRMD
New World Sound ‘Aye!’
Tujamo ‘Boneless’ DIM MAK
Pryda ‘Layers’ PRYDA
Kaleidescope Dream ‘Madame Buttons’

Krewella Mix
Krewella ‘Come And Get It (Razhiel Remix)’
The Bolivian Marching Affair ‘Rowdy (feat. J Dutch)’
Tiësto ‘Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix)’ MUSICAL FREEDOM
Krewella ‘Feel Me’
Calvin Harris ‘I Need Your Love (Jacob Plant Mix) (feat. Ellie Goulding)’ COLUMBIA
Knife Party ‘LRAD (Candyland Remix)’ BIG BEAT
I.Y.F.F.E ‘Flower Of Life’
Capital Cities ‘Safe And Sound (Tommie Sunshine Remix)’
Robbie Rivera ‘Forever Young (Lucky Date Remix)’ BLACK HOLE RECORDINGS

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Rudimental ‘Right Here (Hot Since 82 Remix)’

Essential New Tune
Tensnake ‘See Right Through Me’

R3hab Mix
David Solano ‘Do it’ SPINNIN RECORDS
Fedde Le Grand ‘No Good (Extended Remix) (feat. Sultan & Ned Shepard)’ SPINNIN
Bassjackers ‘Raise Those Hands’
Mightyfools ‘Footrocker’
Tiësto ‘Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix)’ MUSICAL FREEDOM
Michael Woods ‘Clanga’ DIFFUSED
Nervo ‘Hold On (R3Hab & Silvio Ecomo Remix)’ ASTRALWERKS
Martin Garrix ‘Animals’

Tiesto Mix
Tiësto ‘Paradise’
Bass King ‘Kings (feat. Golden Sun)’
Kingdom ‘Take Me’
Icona Pop ‘I Love It (Tiesto Mix) (feat. Charli XCX)’ ATLANTIC
Pelari ‘Cango’
Tiësto ‘Back To The Acid’