Evolution Show – 27th-31th May

27th-31st May
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Atmosphere – Kaskade (Ultra)

Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) – Dirty South Ft. Joe Gil (Phazing)
This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
Reverse Skydiving – Hot Natured Ft. Annabel Englund (Hot Creations / FFRR)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan     (Revealed)
So Good To Me (Original & MK Remix) – Chris Malinchak (French Express)
Jack – Breach (Dirtybird)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Walking On Air – Daddy’s Groove ft DL (Spinnin)
The Stockholm Syndrome (CLMD Extended) – CLMD vs Kish feat. Froder (White Label)
Moan & Groan – Jamie Jones (Hot Creations)
The Gettup – Eats Everything & Justin Martin (Dirtybird)
Reverse Skydiving (Original & Shadow Child Mix Radio Edit) – Hot Natured feat Annabel Englund (Hot Creations/FFRR)
Take Me – Tiesto ft Kylier England (Musical Freedom)
Liceu – Sebjack & Marcus Schossow (Size)
It’s You (MK Remix) – FCL (Defected)
Yesnomaybe – Solomun (Diynamic)
Everything – Maya Jane Coles (I Am Me)
Feelin’ Purple (Soul Clap Remix) – Navid Izadi (Wolf & Lamb)
Alive (Hardwell Remix) – Krewella (Columbia)
Phantom – Fehrplay (Pryda Friends)
Neon – Sander Van Doorn (Doorn)
LRAD – Knife Party (Earstorm/Big Beat)
Got Me (Eats Everything & Lukas Remix) – Sinhead Hartnett (Black Butter)
Paper Aeroplanes – Francesco Rossi ft A & JS (D:Vision)
Center Of The Universe – Axwell (Virgin)
Your Love – Mark Knight (Toolroom)
Praise You (Maribou State Remix) – Fatboy Slim (Skint)
Hey Now (Original & Laidback Luke Remix) – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (Atlantic/Big Beat)
Lose Yourself To Dance – Daft Punk (Columbia)
Safe With You – Jacques Lu Cont & Alex Metric feat. Malin (MOS)
Echoes – Henrik B, Niklas Gustavson & Peter Johansson (Le7els)
Vanishing Point – Dusky (Naked Naked)
Funkapella – Guti (DFTD)
She Burns – Joe Goddard (Greco Roman)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial