Radio One Show – 26th April

Friday 26th April 2013
CLMD & KISH ‘The Stockholm Syndrome (CLMD Extended Version)’ UP NORTH
Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ‘Hey Now (feat. Kyle)’ 3BEAT
Sebjack & Marcis Schossow ‘Liceu’ SIZE
Daddy’s Groove & Dino ‘Walking On Air’ SPINNIN
Daft Punk & Pharrell Williams ‘Get Lucky’ COLUMBIA

Goody Goodies with Daniel Steinberg
Superflu ‘Va Ga Va Ga’ MONABERRY
Daniel Steinberg ‘Only You Can Make Me High’
Richard Knights ‘Exterior Designs’

Dusky ‘Nobody Else
Turntablerocker ‘Grow Up’ JEUDI RECORDS
Adam Port & Here Is Why ‘Our Fate (Adam Port Club Version)’ KEINEMUSIK
Eats Everything & Lukas ‘Got Me’ BLACK BUTTER
Jamie Jones ‘Moan & Groan’
Hot Natured ‘Reverse Skydiving (Deetron Remix)’ FFRR
Marc Sholl ‘I Can’t Wait’ CECILLE
Darius Syrossian ‘To The Gate’ HOT CREATIONS
Blond:ish feat Thomas Gandey ‘Voyeur (Jay Shepheard & Martin Dawson Remix)’

Essential New Tune
FCL ‘It’s You (MK Remix)’ DEFECTED

JS Francessco ‘Paper Aeroplanes’ D:VISION
Alt-J ‘Dissolve Me (Planet Of Sound Remix)’ INFECTIOUS
Henry Krinkle ‘Stay’

15 Minutes Of Fame – Mat Zo
Mat Zo & Porter Robinson ‘Easy’ MINISTRY OF SOUND
Above & Beyond ‘Thing Called Love (Mat Zo Remix)’
Mighty Dub Katz ‘Just Another Groove (Lookback Remix)’ Southern Fried Records

Eats Everything & Justin Martin ‘The Get Up’
Breach & Ron Costa ‘Let’s Uri/Jack (Eats Rebeef)’
Ramon Tapia ‘I Call It Bass’ SKINT
Jamie Jones ‘Tonight In Tokyo (Breach Remix)’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
Cirez D ‘Drums In The Deep’ MOUSEVILLE

One More Tune!
Solomun ‘Yesnomaybe’