Evolution Show – 1st-5th April

1st-5th April 2013
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) – Dirty South Ft. Joe Gil (Phazing)

Remember – Jaymo & Andy George (Moda Black)
Stash – Bicep
Powerdrive – Pryda (Pryda)
I Need Your Love (Nicky Romero Remix) – Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding
After Dark – Style Of Eye & Tom Staar (Wall)
This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
Reverse Skydiving – Hot Natured Ft. Annabel Englund (Hot Creations / FFRR)
Champs – Moguai (Size)
Insomnia – Lazy Rich (Rising)
Shakedown – Jacob Plant (Fly Eye)
No Eyes – Claptone feat. Jaw (Expoited!)
Clarity (Tiesto Remix) – Zedd (Ultra)
Thought As Much – Celsius (Moda Black)
Emperor (Original & Maceo Plex Remixes) – Ali Love (Hot Creations)
My Head Is A Jungle (Gui Borratto Remix) – Wanklemut & Emma Louise (Get Physical)
Halo – Dirty South & Deniz Koyu (Phazing)
White Noise – Disclosure ft AlunaGeorge (PMR)
Need U (100%) (Skream Remix) – Duke Dumont ft A*M*E (MOS)
Years (Hardock Sofa Remix) – Alesso (Refune)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan (Revealed)
Telemiscommunication (Original & Kolsch remix) – Deadmau5 (Mau5trap)
So Good To Me (Original & MK Remix) – Chris Malinchak (French Express)
Sunrise (Siege Remix) – Trash (Axtone)
Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix) – Tiesto (Musical Freedom)
Bellywedge – Huxley (Hypercolour)
Rock Me (Leon 909 Dub Mix) – Leon Toky (Defected)
Bringing You Down – Jonas Rathsman (French Express)
Shine (Waff Remix) – Digitaria (Hot Creations)
Don’t Be Afraid – Hot Since 82 (Noir)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial