Radio One Show – 8th March

Friday 8th March 2013
Lazy Rich feat. Gita Lake ‘Insomnia’ Rising
R3hab vs. Nari & Milani vs. MYNC ‘#MiamiBackAgain’ Cr2

World Exclusive
Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie ‘This Is What It Feels Like’ Positiva

Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze ‘City Of Dreams’ Phazing
Daddy’s Groove & Cryogenix ‘Tilt’ Spinnin’
Rustie ‘Slasherr’ Numbers

Goody-Goodies With Dirty South
Dirty South feat. Ruben Haze ‘Gods’ Phazing
Dirty South ‘Champions’ Phazing
Dirty South ‘Speed of Life’ Phazing

Hot Natured feat. Anabel Englund ‘Reverse Skydiving’ Hot Creations
Jonas Rathsman ‘Bringing You Down’ French Express
Huxley ‘Bellywedge’ Hypercolour
Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E ‘Need U (100%) (Skream Remix)’
Russ Chimes ‘Turn Me Out (Ejeca Remix)’ Positiva
The Mekanism ‘Body Classic’ Needwant
Reese & Santonio ‘Truth Of Self Evidence’ KMS
Jansons & Mizbee ‘Addiction (MK Half Dub)’ Lower East
Francisco Allendes ‘Superwave Theory’ Desolat
George Fitzgerald ‘Thinking Of You’ Hotflush
Footprintz ‘Fear Of Numbers (Leo Zero Remix)’ Visionquest

Essential New Tune
Claptone feat. Jaw ‘No Eyes’ Exploited

David August ‘For Eternity’ Diynamic
Fenech-Soler ‘Maiyu’
Andy Cato ‘Palmero By Night’ Apollo

15 Minutes Of Fame – Rune RK
Rune RK feat. Andreas Moe ‘Power Of You And Me (Teacup)’ Spinnin’
Kaskade & Swanky Tunes feat. Lights ‘No One Knows Who We Are (Rune RK Remix)’
Phuture Scope ‘What Is House Muzik?’

Hot Mix
Siopis ‘Buy Underground’ Rebellion
Leon & Toky a.k.a Superhero ‘Rock Me (Leon 909 Dub Mix)’ Defected
Digitaria ‘Shine (Morgan Geist Remix)’ Hot Creations
Chymera ‘Disc’ Dirt Crew
Amirali ‘Melancholia (Deetron Remix)’ Crosstown Rebels

One More Tune!
Boys Noize ‘XTC (The Chemical Brothers Remix)’ Boysnoize