Radio One Show – 1st February

Dirty South & Deniz Koyu ‘Halo’ Phazing
Jacob Plant ‘Shakedown’ Fly Eye
Arty feat. Chris James ‘Together We Are’ Big Beat
Rune RK feat. Andreas Moe ‘The Power Of You And Me (Teacup) (Michael Brun Remix)’
Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike ‘Mammoth’ Spinnin’
Jeremy Olander ‘Let Me Feel’ Pryda Friends

Goody Goodies with Amine Edge
French Fries ‘Space & Smoke (Justin Martin Remix)’ Dirtybird
Peez Daws ‘1983’ Sintope Digital
Thee Cool Cats ‘Hand On The Pump’

Pryda ‘Bergen’ Pryda
Charli XCX ‘You (Ha Ha Ha) (Goodroom Remix)’
Foals ‘My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)’
Kings Of Tomorrow ‘Let Me Tell You Something (Sandy Rivera & C. Castel Remix)’
Flashmob feat. Laila Walker ‘Pieces (Garage Mix)’ Defected
Hot Since 82 ‘Don’t Be Afraid’ Noir
Hot Natured ‘Assimilation’
Romanthony ‘Let Me Show You Love (Gavin Herlihy & Laura Jones Remix)’
Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E ‘Need U (100%)’ Blase Boys Club

Essential New Tune
Disclosure feat. Aluna George ‘White Noise’ PMR

Chris Malinchak ‘So Good To Me’ French Express
Clarian & Guy Gerber ‘Claire’ Visionquest
Kölsch ‘Opa’ Kompakt

15 Minutes Of Fame – Arty
Arty ‘When I See You (Alesso Mix)’ Refune
Zedd feat. Matthew Koma ‘Spectrum (Arty Remix)’
Orbital ‘Halcyon (& On & On)’ FFRR

Hot Mix!
Subb-An feat. Jacob Phono ‘In The Night’ Cocoon
Frankie Dep ‘The Tattoo I Wanted (Danny Serrano Remix)’
Santos Resiak ‘A Better Light (The Martinez Brothers Remix)’
Dusky ‘Dummy’
Ambivalent ‘Iwato’ Cocoon

One More Tune!
Ejeca vs. Rhythm Operator ‘Raid’ W&O Street Tracks