Danny Avila ‘Breaking Your Fall’ Big Beat
Arty ‘When I See You’ Refune
Feenixpawl feat. Quilla ‘Universe (David Tort Remix)’ Neon
Walden ‘Ciaco’ Big Beat
Shermanology & R3hab ‘Living 4 The City’ Wall
T. Williams ‘Dreaming’ PMR
Porter Robinson & Mat Zo ‘Easy’ Ministry Of Sound

Goody Goodies with Tiga
Tiga ‘Plush’
Duke Dumont ‘The Giver (Tiga Remix)’ Turbo
Gingy & III ‘Frank $’ Turbo

Hot Natured feat. Ali Love ‘Forward Motion (MK ‘Reverse’ Mix)’ Hot Creations
Ejeca ‘Night Rays’ W&O Street Tracks
No Regular Play ‘Endangered Species’ Wolf & Lamb
HNQO feat. BIP ‘As I See’ Off
Doctor Dru ‘2 Know U’ Exploited
Hot Since 82 ‘Planes & Trains’ Suara
SIS ‘Foxxy (Butch ‘Raw’ Cut)’ Bouq
Luciano ‘Rise Of Angel’ Cadenza
Chris Malinchak ‘So Good To Me’ French Express

Essential New Tune
Lee Foss & MK feat. Anabel Englund ‘Electricity’ Hot Creations

Maxxi Soundsystem ‘Regrets We Have No Use For (Matthew Herbert Remix)’ Hypercolour
Claude VonStroke & Kry Wolf ‘Turbosteppa’ Dirtybird
Rhymos ‘California Sunrise’ Murmur
Musk ‘925’

Essential Album Of The Month: Nick Curly ‘Between The Lines’
Nick Curly ‘Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)’ Defected
Nick Curly ‘Hairline’ Defected
Nick Curly ‘Truth To Be Told’ Defected
Nick Curly ‘Glass Ceiling’ Defected

Hot Mix
Deetron feat. Hercules & Love Affair ‘Crave (Jamie Jones ‘Tea Time In Detroit’ Mix)’ Music Man
Julio Bashmore ‘Husk’ Broadwalk
Aldo Cadiz ‘Scotch’ In Motion
Nick Daring ‘Noire’ In Motion
Jay Lumen ‘Get Ready’ 100% Pure
Deetron feat. Hercules & Love Affair ‘Crave’ Music Man