David Guetta & Nicky Romero ‘Metropolis’
Martin Solveig ‘The Night Out (Madeon Remix)’
Afrojack ‘Fatility’ Wall
Miike Snow ‘Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)’
Sub Focus feat. Alice Gold ‘Out The Blue (Laidback Luke Remix)’
Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay ‘In My Mind (Axwell remix)’
Daddy’s Groove feat. Little Nancy ‘It’s Not Right, But It’s Okay’ Strictly Rhythm

Avicii On The Phone
Avicii vs. Nicky Romero ‘Nicktim’
Madonna vs. Avicii ‘Girl Gone Wild’

Nneka ‘Shining Star (Joe Goddard Remix)’

Essential Countdown
Mark Knight ‘Together’ Toolroom
Osunlade ‘Envision (Argy Vocal Remix)’ Defected

Essential New Tune
Cedric Gervais ‘Molly’ Spinnin

Maya Jane Coles In The Mix
Mosca ‘Murderous’ Hypercolour
Sid Le Rock ‘Temptress (Alex Jones Remix)’
Kleio ‘Losing My Mind’
Sarp Yilmaz ‘My Baby Got To Go’ Apparel
Maya Jane Coles ‘Not Listening’ DJ Kicks

Jamie Jones feat. Art Department ‘Our Time In Liberty’ Crosstown Rebels

15 Mins Of Fame – Nina Kraviz
Nina Kraviz ‘Ghetto Kraviz’ Rekids
Okain ‘Scream (Nina Kraviz Remix)’ Tsuba
Armando Gallop & Steve Poindexter ‘Blackholes’

Wonderments – With B Traits
Groove Armada ‘Superstylin’
Arcade Fire ‘Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) (Soulwax Remix)’
Bombay Bicycle Club ‘How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep (Voyeur Remix)’

Hot Mix!
Dan Ghenacia & Shonky ‘Close To The Edge’
Dusky ‘Flo Jam’
Blond:ish ‘Lonely Days (Hunter_Game Remix)’ Noir
Pirupa ‘Party Non Stop’ Desolat

One More Tune
Laurent Garnier ‘Jacques In The Box’ Ed Banger