Eric Prydz ‘2 Nite’ Pryda
Kaskade ft Mindy Gledhill ‘Eyes’ Ultra
Raised By Wolves ‘The Call’ Mau5trap
Alex Metric ‘Raveageddon’ Virgin
Jason Bye ‘Charles The Bouncer’ White
Niki & The Dove ‘Mother Pritect (Alex Metric Remix)’ Virgin
Diddy Dirty Money ft Swizz Beats ‘Ass On The Floor (Michael Woods remix)’ Mau5trap
James Talk V Prince ‘When Doves Cry’ White

Essential Countdown
Miguel Campbell ‘Baby I Got It’ Hot Creations
Chris Lake ‘Sundown’ Rising

Essential New Tune
Eats Everything ‘The Size’ Dirtybird

24 Hour Party People – Seth Troxler
Footprintz ‘Heaven Felt Like Night’ Visionquest

Alex M. ‘Moving The Sun (Cesar Merveille Remix)’ Monique Music
Mousse T. ‘Everybody (Min Dualton Remix)’ Pepermint Jam
Julien Chaptal ‘Garden Secrets’ Intacto
Internullo ‘Love This’ Four:Twenty
Scan Mode ‘Emotional Landscape’ Cadenza Lab
Jeremy Olander ‘Fairfax’ Pryda Friends

AN21 Recorded at Creamfields 2011
AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Swanky Tunes ‘Mystery W/ Jus Jack’ ‘That Sound (AN21 & Max Vangeli remix)’ & ‘Where You Are Acapella’
AN21 & Max Vangeli – Fresh Start vs Swanky Tunes — United w/ Together Acapella
Adele ‘Set fire to the rain (Thomas Gold remix)’ XL
Sander Van Doorn – Koko W/ Pressure acapella, w/ Coldplay Fix you W/ Starkillers & Alex kenji & Nadia Ali — Pressure (Alesso remix)

Johnwaynes ft Stee Downes ‘Belong To me’ Cecille

Hot Mix
11:11 ‘Tourist Trap (Jamie Jones Remix)’ Supplement Facts
Shinedoe ‘Sweet’ Intacto
Tom Flynn ‘Gas mask’ White
Sil ‘Windows (Sonny Wharton Edit)’ Work Records
Worthy & Eats Everything ‘Tric Trac’ Dirtybird

One More Tune
Joe Goddard ‘Gabriel’ Greco Roman