Friday 8th July 2011
Swedish House Mafia ‘Save The World (An21 & Max Vangelli Remix)’ Virgin
Eric Morillo / Eddie Thorniek & Shawnee Taylor ‘Stronger (Chuckie & Gregori Klosman Remix)’ Subliminal
David Guetta ‘Little Bad Girl’ Virgin
Danny Daze ‘Fall Away From Love’ Hot Creations
Maceo Plex ‘Stop Yo Hatin’ White
An21 / Max Vangelli & Tiesto ‘People Of The Night’ Size
Taras Van De Voorde & Boris Ross ‘Don’t Stop Us’ Monique Music
Tim Green ‘Lemon’ Cocoon Recordings

Essential Countdown Contender 1
Metronomy ‘The Bay (2 Bears Remix)’ Because Music

Essential Contender 2
Bushwacka! ‘West Side’ Olmeto

Essential New Tune
Dirty South & Thomas Gold ‘Alive’ Ministry Of Sound

24 Hour Party People – Wretch 32
Wretch 32 (Ft Josh Kumra) ‘Don’t Go (Sezer Uysal Remix)’ Ministry Of Sound
M.A.N.D.E.A.R. ‘Buddies’ Get Physical
Tim Green ‘Jimmy Rave Up’ Cocoon
Paul Harris V Hurts ‘Better Than Love’ White
Julio Bashmore ‘Battle For Middle You’ Pmr
Nikola Gala ‘Dope Beat’ Rekids

World Premier
Calvin Harris ‘Feels So Close’ Columbia

15 Minutes of Fame – Benoit & Sergio
Benoit & Sergio ‘Everybody’ DFA
Maceo Plex ‘Fallin’ Visionquest
Kindness ‘Swinging Party’ Moshi Moshi
Little Dragon ‘Ritual Union (Maya Jane Coles Remix)’ Virgin
Mount Kimbie ‘Carbonated’ Hotflush
Tale of Us ‘Winds Of Change’ Visionquest

Essential Hot Mix – Sven Vath
2000 & One ‘Tropical Melons (Nick Curly Remix)’ Cocoon Recordings
Mark Reeve ‘Daybreak On Mars’ Cocoon Recordings
Maetrik ‘Crush On Me’ Cocoon Recordings

One More Tune
Coldplay ‘Every Tear Is A Waterfall’ Swedish House Mafia Remix