Friday 8th April 2011
Top 20 from the Past 20 Years special

Faithless ‘God Is A Dj’ Cheeky
The Temper Trap ‘Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)’ Infectious
Swedish House Mafia ‘One’ Virgin
LCD Soundsystem ‘Losing My Edge’ Dfa

Top 20 Dance Tracks Of All Time Countdown – 20 – 11
20.  Diss Reaction ‘Jieehaaa’
19.  Underworld ‘Rez/Cowgirl’ Junior Boys Own
18.  La Roux ‘In For The Kill (Skream Remix)’ Polydor
17.  Armand van Helden ‘You Don’t Know Me’ Ffrr
16.  Daft Punk ‘Da Funk’ Virgin
15.  Josh Wink ‘Higher State Of Consciousness’ Manifesto
14.  Gat Décor ‘Passion’ Way Of Life
13.  The Chemical Brothers ‘Hey Boy Hey Girl’ Virgin
12.  Laurent Garnier ‘Man With The Red Face’ Pias
11. Groove Armada ‘Superstylin’ Zomba Records

Basement Jaxx In The Studio

Rendez- Vous ‘Basement Jaxx’ Xl

Azari & III ‘Hungry For The Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street Remix)’ Loose Lips
Metro Area ‘Miura’ Environ
Booka Shade V Mandy ‘Body Language’ Rekid

Funkagenda In The Mix
Tracklist To Follow

Rose Rouge ‘St Germain’ Blue Note

Top 20 Dance Tracks Of All Time Countdown 10-1
10. Eric Prydz ‘Pjanoo’ Ministry
9.  Massive Attack ‘Unfinished Sympathy’ Virgin
8.  The Prodigy ‘Smack My B**** Up’ Xl
7.  Daft Punk ‘Around The World’  Virgin
6.  Robin S. ‘Show Me Love’ Virgin
5.  Stardust ‘Music Sounds Better With You’ Roule
4.  Daft Punk ‘One More Time’ Virgin
3.  Sasha ‘Xpander’ Deconstruction
2.  Underworld ‘Born Slippy’ Junior Boys Own
1.  Energy 52 ‘Café Del Mar’ Hooj Choons

Kings of Tomorrow ‘Finally’