Friday 24th December – Essential New Tune Special

Byron Stingily ‘Get Up’ Manifesto
Leftfield ‘Open Up’ Hard Hands
Disco Evangelists ‘De Niro’ Positiva
David Guetta ‘Just A Little More’ Virgin
M Factor ‘Mother’ Serious
The Bucketheads ‘The Bomb’ Positiva
Lionrock ‘Packets Of Destruction’ Deconstruction
Trisco ‘Muzak’ Vinyl Addiction
Brother Brown ‘Under The Water’ FFRR
Adam F ‘Circles’ F Jams
Timo Maas & Brian Molko ‘Pictures’ Warners
Wink ‘Stay Out All Night’ Ovum
Beastie Boys ‘Intergalactic’ Grand Royale

Axwell Christmas Mix
Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers ‘Blow Up (Hook N Sling & Goodwill Remix)’ Axtone
Axwell ft Errol Reid ‘Nothing But Love (Remode)’ Axtone
Aniki ‘Lesbian Bondage Fiasco’ OMG! Recordings
Wolfgang Gartner ‘Space Junk’ Ultra
Swedish House Mafia ‘One’ EMI
Boys Noize ‘Yeah’ Boysnoize Records
Adrian Lux ‘Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)’ Axtone
The Temper Trap ‘Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)’ Infectious
Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah ‘Miami 2 Ibiza’ EMI
Wham! ‘Last Christmas’ Sony
Kelis ‘Milkshake’ Startrak
Avicii ‘Ryu’ Cloud 9

Riva Starr Mix
Jet Project ‘The Jam’ Snatch!
Shlomi Aber ‘The Majestic’ Objectivity
Adam Port ‘Symphony’ Snatch!
Leon ‘Cause I Love You’ Cecille Numbers
Starr Traxx ‘Loveboat’ Snatch!
The Avalanches ‘Stay Another Season’ XL
Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Laidback Luke ‘Get Dumb’ Data
Alter Ego ‘Rocker’ Skint

Afrojack Mix
The Black Eyed Peas ‘The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)’ Interscope
David Guetta ft. Rihanna ‘Who’s That Chick (Afrojack Remix)’ Mercury
Afrojack ‘Replica’ White Label
CeCe Peniston ‘Finally’ Virgin