Friday 15th October 2010

Afrojack ft Eva Simons ‘Take Over Control’ Data
Eric Prydz ‘Niton (The Reason)’ Pryda
Count & Sinden ft Bashy ‘Addicted To You’ Domino
Martin Solveig & Dragonette ‘Hello (Sydney Samson Remix)’ Data
X Press 2 & Tim Deluxe ‘Tonehead Chemistry’ Skint
Hurts ‘Stay (Full Intention Remix)’ RCA
Kaskade ‘Fire In Your New Shoes (Joachim Remix)’ Ultra
Nerd ‘Hypnotize U’ Polydor

Essential Countdown
Digitalism ‘Blitz’ EMI
The xx ‘VCR (Four Tet Remix)’ XL Recordings

Essential New Tune
Gold Panda ‘Snow & Taxis’ Notown

24 Hour Party People- Joey Negro
Akabu ‘The Future Aint What It Used To Be’ Z Records
Cajmere ‘Perculator (Claude Von Stroke Remix)’ Cajul
Cory Blaine ‘Hot Plate (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)’ Mixpak
Darius Syrossian & Nyra ‘Luis Conte’ Viva
Tom Flynn ‘Bianca’ White Label
Dan Caster & Sebastian Phillip ‘Drunken Native’ Great Stuff
Moguia ‘Stay Planetary’ Mautrap

15 Minutes of Fame – 2000 and One
2000 and One & DJ Madskillz ‘Sleepwalker’ 100% Pure
M.U.T.E. ‘Sigh (2000 and One Remix)’ Cray1 Labworks
Christian Smith ‘East Village’ 100% Pure
Uffie ‘Difficult (Azari and III Remix)’ Ed Banger
Chilly Gonzales ‘Crying’ Gentle Threat
Bryan Ferry ‘Shameless (Tong & Rogers Remix)’ Virgin

Essential Hot Mix
Mini Cool Boyz ‘Have Fun’ Saved
Gamat 3000 ‘Photone (Matthias Tanzman Remix)’ Dessous
Matheo Velez ‘My Fairy’ Attary Records
Petar Dundov ‘Distant Shores’ Music Man