Friday 11th June 2010

Dennis Ferrer ‘Hey Hey’ Defected
Shakira ‘Waka Waka’ Epic
Afrojack & Bobby Burns ‘Bungee’ Ramp
Chicco Secci ‘Tarantella’ Magnificent
Plan B ‘Prayin (Breakage Remix)’ Atlantic
Mowgli ‘We Think Its Cool’ Deadfish
Gramaphonedzie ‘Brazilian’ Nocturnal Groove
Adrian Lux ‘Teenage Crime (Axwell Mix)’ Axtone
T-Coy ‘Carino (Soul Mekanik Remix)’ Deconstruction

Essential Countdown
Orbital ‘Don’t Stop Me’ Acp
Felix da Housecat ‘Thee Anthem’ Pryda Friends

This Weeks Essential New Tune
Uffie ‘Add S.U.V Feat. Pharrell (Armand Van Helden Club Remix)’ Ed Banger

24 Hour Party People – A Trak
Yeah Yeah Yeahs ‘Heads Will Roll (A Trak Remix)’ Polydor
Pirupa ‘Clarity Of Love (Feat. Baz) (Leon Remix)’ Rebirth
Analogue People In A Digital World & X Press2 ‘Playmates At The Supermarket (X Press 2 Mix)’ Hysterical
Taras Van De Voorde ‘1998’ Ec Records
Pablo Cahn Speyer ‘Elle’ Cadenza
Visitor ‘Los Feeling’ Vulture
Pryda ‘The End’ Pryda

15 Minutes Of Fame – Chris Lake
Chris Lake & Nelski ‘Minimal Life’ Rising
Freakz Brothers ‘Burn My Ghettoblaster (Chris Lake Miami Edit)’ Big Love
Noisia ‘Square Feet’ Vision
Uffie ‘Art Of Uff’ Ed Banger
Four Tet ‘Angel Echoes’ Domino
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs ‘Garden’ Greco Roman

Essential Hot Mix
Agoria ‘Grande Torino’ Infine
Carlo Lio ‘Lets Get Back’ Sci & Tec
David Squalliance ‘Cubisim’ White Label
Dennis Ferrer ‘Red Room’ Objektivity
Para One ‘Kiwi’ Sound Pellegrino

One More Tune
The Chemical Brothers ‘Swoon (Boys Noize Summer Remix)’ Virgin