Friday 12th February 2010

David Guetta & Kid Cudi ‘Memories (JP Candela Remix)’ Virgin
Honorebel ‘NYSI (Feat. Pitbull & Jumpsokers) (Afrojack Remix)’ Virgin
Sander Kleinenberg ‘R.Y.A.N’ Little Mountain Recordings
Crookers ‘Remedy (Cassius Remix)’ Southern Fried
Plan B ‘She Said’ Atlantic
Prok & Fitch present Nancy ‘Walk With Me (Axwell V Daddy’s Groove Remix)’ Ministry of Sound
Hell Feat. Bryan Ferry ‘U Can Dance (SMD Remix)’

Essential Countdown
Audio Bullys ‘Only Man’ Cooking Vinyl
Fehrplay ‘Meow’ MDJ

This Weeks Essential New Tune
Afrojack ‘Bangduck’ Wall

24 Hour Party People – Florence & The Machine

Florence and The Machine ‘Dog Days (Breakage Remix)’ Island
Hot Chip ‘One Night Stand (Joris Vorn Dusty Flower Remix)’ Parlophone
Cassius ‘1999 (Tim Green Remix)’ Cassius Records
Riva Starr ‘So Flute (Riva Chunk Mix)’ Made To Play
Gorillaz ‘Stylo (Tong & Rogers Wonderland Mix)’ Parlophone

Sister Bliss & Maxi on the Phone
Faithless ‘I’m Not Going Home (Rollo & Sister Bliss Mix)’ Nate’s Tunes
Mark Knight & Dirty South ‘Stoppover’ Toolroom

15 Minutes of Fame – Radio Slave
Radio Slave ‘N.I.N.A’ Rekids
Nilksi ‘Body Pop (Feat. Tom Gandey) (Radio Slave Remix)’ Rising
Spencer Parker & Ian Pooley ‘Untitled’ Cabin Fever
Two Door Cinema Club ‘Undercover Martin (Whatever Remix)’ Kitsune
Massive Attack ‘Girl I Love You’ Virgin
King Unique ‘Two Million Suns’ Bedrock

Essential Hot Mix
Felix da Housecat ‘Silver Screen Shower Scene (Mandy Remix)’
Sandiego ‘Memories’ Planet E
Steve Mac ‘The Noise Bastard (Santos Remix)’
Sébastien Léger ‘Plink Plonk’
Faithless ‘Im Not Goin Home (Eric Prydz Remix)’

One More Tune!
Groove Armada ‘I Won’t Kneel’