Radio One Show – 13th December – Year In Dance

Childish Gambino & Kenny “Dope” Gonzalez ‘This Is America (Todd Terry & Louie Vega & Kenny Dope Remix)’
KH ’Only Human’
Emmanuel Jal & Nyaruach ‘Ti Chuong (Musumeci Remix)’
Fabio Aurea ‘Yini (Serge Devant Remix) (feat. Toshi)’
Rebūke ’The Pipe’
Peggy Gou ‘Starry Night’
MEDUZA & Goodboys ‘Piece Of Your Heart (Joris Voorn Remix)’
Monolink ‘Return To Oz (ARTBAT Remix)’
KiNK ‘I Remember (303 Version)’
Soul Reductions ’Got 2 Be Loved’
“Little” Louie Vega, The Martinez Brothers & Marc E. Bassy ’Let It Go’
FISHER ’You Little Beauty’
Undercatt ‘Cadabra’
Krystal Klear ‘Euphoric Dreams’
Patrick Topping ‘Turbo Time’
Artbat ‘Closer (feat. WhoMadeWho)’
Anna & Kittin ‘Forever Ravers’
CamelPhat ’Rabbit Hole (feat. Jem Cooke)’
Michael Bibi ‘Garden Of Groove’
Bonobo ‘Ibrik’
Agoria ‘You’re Not Alone (Solomun Remix)’
Eagles & Butterflies ‘Can’t Stop’
Laurent Garnier & Chambray ‘Feelin Good’
Kaz James ‘Through Your Love’
CamelPhat vs Jake Bugg ‘Be Someone’
Maceo Plex ’When The Lights Are Out (Garage Mix)’
Goom Gum ‘It’s A Lot’
Roberto Surace ‘Joys’
Rampa ‘Garden’
Fairmont ‘Gazebo (Patrice Baumel Remix)’
Gerry Read ‘It’ll All Be Over (DJ Koze Remix)’