Radio One Show – 15th November

CamelPhat ‘Rabbit Hole (feat. Jem Cooke)’ RCA
Gryffin & Gorgon City ‘Baggage (feat. AlunaGeorge)’ POLYDOR
Franky Wah ‘Hide (feat. Robinson)’ MINISTRY OF SOUND
Harris & Hurr ‘Back & Forth’ D:VISION
Krystal Klear ‘Entre Nous’ RUNNING BACK
MK & Sonny Fodera ‘One Night (feat. Raphaella)’ COLUMBIA
Dirty South ‘All I Need (feat. Marion Amira)’ PHAZING
Chris Lake & Solardo ‘Free Your Body’ BLACK BOOK RECORDS
Michael Kiwanuka ‘You Ain’t The Problem (Claptone Remix)’ POLYDOR RECORDS
Kerri Chandler ‘Powder (Henrik Schwarz Remix) (feat. Jerome Sydenham)’

This Week’s Essential New Tune
Adam Beyer ‘What You Need (Kolsch Remix)’ DRUMCODE

Something For The Weekend 

Monki ‘I Woke Up (feat. Wayne Hernandez)’ HOT TRAX
Idris Elba ‘One Life (Illyus & Barrientos Dub)’ 7WALLACE
Shadow Child ‘The DBG’ HOT CREATIONS
Major Lazer, J Balvin & El Alf ‘Que Calor (Michael Bibi Remix) ‘ MAD DECENT / BECAUSE MUSIC
Dom Dolla ‘San Frandisco (Eli Brown Remix)’ SWEAT IT OUT!
Jaden Thompson ‘Control Freak (feat. Solo Tamas)’ CUTTIN’ HEADZ
“Little” Louie Vega, The Martinez Brothers & Marc E. Bassy ‘Let It Go’ CUTTIN’ HEADZ

Club Paradise – The Martinez Brothers

Jesse Calosso, Bas Ibellini & Sheff ‘Ride Rhythm’
Souls Of Saturn ‘Lost Souls Of Saturn’

Eclectic Selection 

The Chemical Brothers ‘Out Of Control (21 Minutes Of Madness Mix)’ UNIVERSAL

Weekend Hot Mix
Joris Voorn ‘This City (feat. Lazarusman)’ SPECTRUM MUSIC
Emmanuel Jal & Nyaruach ‘Ti Chuong (Musumeci Remix)’ MOBLACK RECORDS
Tone Depth ‘Era’ FRYHYDE
Goom Gum ‘Sonas’ MDNGHT
Undercatt ‘Atlantico’ NOTTURNA
Kenneth Bager ‘Drums of Steel (A Homage To Frankfurt) (feat. Jez Phunk)’ MUSIC FOR CLUBS