Radio one Show – 26th July

Roberto Surace ‘Joys’
Anabel Englund & MK ‘So Hot (MK & Nightlapse Remix)’
Simone Liberali ‘Landslide (feat. Jinadu)’ SAVED
Hot Since 82 ‘Therapy (feat. Alex Mills)’ KNEE DEEP IN SOUND
S.A.M. ‘Fury’s Laughter’
Laurent Garnier & Chambray ‘Feelin Good’ REKIDS
Dirty Vegas ‘Days Go By (CamelPhat Remix)’

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Adana Twins ‘My Computer (feat. Glowal)’ DIYNAMIC

This Week’s Essential New Tune
Brother Brown ‘Under The Water (Undercatt Remix)’ FFRR

Something For The Weekend
Emmanuel Jal & Nyaruach ‘Ti Chuong (Musumeci Remix)’ MOBLACK RECORDS
Fabio Aurea ‘Yini (Serge Devant Remix) (feat. Toshi)’
Dave Seaman & Whitesquare ‘Thonk! (Whitesquare Remix)’ SELADOR
Super Flu ‘Acumulee’ DIYNAMIC
Legowelt ‘Disco Rout (Younger Rebinds Remix)’ COCOON RECORDINGS
War ‘Galaxy (Martinex Brothers Re Edit )’ SPACE JAMS VOL 1

Annie & Danny Ibiza Moments
Maceo Plex ‘When The Lights Are Out (Garage Mix)’ MINISTRY OF SOUND
Art Department ‘Shame’ CUTTIN’ HEADZ

Eclectic Selection
Polo & Pan ‘Gengis (Red Axes Remix)’ CAROLINE
James Shinra ‘Signs’ FEEL MY BICEP
Africanism & DJ Angelo ‘Talibe (Dj Angelo Remix)’

Weekend Hot Mix – Joseph Capriati From Sonar Festival 2019
Simone Zino & Richey V ‘Hysteria’ REDIMENSION
RNGD ‘Ignition (First Version)’ DKN SELECTIONS
Daniel Beknackt ‘Resist’
0010X0010 ‘Escape From Rodeo Drive’ MODULAR FREQ
Mooz ‘Eruption’
Daniel Gros, Nick Da Cruz & Bill Wilson ‘Shorty (Nick Da Cruz & Bill Wilson Remix)’
Luke Slater ‘She Showed Me Heaven (Radial Remix)’
Klaus Blatter ‘The Lunatics of Acid House ( I Find Myself Surrounded By)’