Radio One Show – 12th April

Purple Disco Machine ‘Body Funk (Dom Dolla Remix)’ CLUB SWEAT
Lee Foss, Eli Brown & Anabel Englund ‘Brazil’ REPOPULATE MARS
Krystal Klear ‘Euphoric Dreams’
Soul Reductions ‘Got To Be Loved’ CLASSIC MUSIC COMPANY
Guy Gerber ‘What To Do (&ME Remix)’ RUMORS
Tom Demac ‘Second Skin’ KOMPAKT
Anti Up ‘Concentrate’ UP THE ANTI

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
The Chemical Brothers ‘Got To Keep On (Midland Remix)’ EMI

This Week’s Essential New Tune
Kelly G ‘Feels Good (Little Louie Party Mix)’ T’S CRATES

Something For The Weekend
Jansons ‘Switch’ DOPE EARTH ALIEN
Dennis Quin & Shermanology ‘Voices’ STRICTLY RHYTHM
Horatio ‘Trumpsong’ UNDR THE RADR
Shiba San & Tim Baresko ‘Some More’ VIVA
Marco Lys ‘Circular’ CIRCUS RECORDINGS
Eats Everything & Green Velvet ‘Complex’ RELEIF

Sonny Fodera Talks Solotoko
Sonny Fodera & MANT ‘Moving Up’
Biscits ‘Do It Like This (Original Mix)’
Sonny Fodera ‘Into You (feat. Sinead Harnett)’ SOLOTOKO

The Chemical Brothers ‘No Geography’ VIRGIN EMI RECORDS
Josh Gregg ‘Deadline (Skream Remix)’

Eclectic Selection
Orlando Voon ‘One Day’
Model Man ‘Without You’ MAHOGANY RECORDS
Malandra Jr ‘Magnetik’ DIYNAMIC MUSIC

Weekend Hot Mix
Artbat ‘Closer (feat. WhoMadeWho)’ WATERGATE RECORDS
La Fleur ‘Tears’ SPEICHER
Denis Horvat ‘Noise (feat. Lelah)’ AFTERLIFE RECORDS
Pete Lazonby ‘Sacred Cycles (Adam Beyer, Bart Skils, Layton Giordani Renaissance Remix)’ RENAISSANCE
matHame ‘Departure (Tale of Us Intro Edit)’ AFTERLIFE RECORDS