Evolution Show – 11th-15th January

11th-15th January
All Gone Future Anthem
Morning Dew – Nora En Pure (Enormous Tunes)

Everybody Knows ft Anna Straker – Fono (Platoon)
Magnets (Disclosure VIP) – Disclosure ft Lorde (Island)
Rinse & Repeat – Riton ft Kah-Lo
Wombass – Tiesto & Oliver Heldens (Spinnin)
Yo / Tank Drop (2 tracks from same EP, clip of both) – Purple Disco Machine (Kitball)
We Dance Again – Black Coffee ft Nakhan Toure (Soulistic)
Personal Space – Yotto (Anjunadeep)
Midnight – Lane 8 (Suara)
Delilah (Galantis remix) – Florence & The Machine (Island)
Nobody Does It Better – Michael Calfan (Spinnin)
Warnings – Hot Since 82 (Free Download)
ByTaTag – Pryda (Pryda)
I Was There (Nora En Pure Remix) – Faithless (Sony)
Paths – Redondo & Camelphat (Spinnin)
High With You – Aston Shuffle (Potion)
Drinkee – Sofi Tukker
We Don’t Stop (Elk Road’s Late Night Drive Mix) – Kaskade
The Solution – Catz n Dogz
Warm Your Hands – Paul Harris & Simon Duffy feat Mr Hudson (Stealth)
The Herb – J Paul Getto & Kenny Summit
Shadow – Cuartero
Innerbloom (H.O.S.H Remix) – Rufus
Like An Animal (Yotto Remix) – Rufus
Yellow Submarine – Ramon Tapia
Hyph Mungo (Kalyde Re Map) – Joy Orbison
Dream Bigger – Axwell ^ Ingrosso (Def Jam)
Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial