1st January – Essential Mix of the Year 2015 – Ben Klock

1st January – Essential Mix of the Year 2015 – Ben Klock
Klaus Wiese ‘Tibetische Klangschalen 1’ EDITION AK
Wink ‘Full Late Night’ OVUM RECORDINGS
Edit Select ‘Hi Line Extraction (Mike Parker Version)’ LANTHAN AUDIO
Antonio Ruscito ‘Immagini Dai Sogni (Edit Select Remix)’ EDIT SELECT RECORDS
Jeff Rushin ‘Coda’ MOTE EVOLVER
Pastaboys ‘Deep Musique (feat. Osunlade) (Trus’me Spritz Mix)’ REBIRTH
Jeff Rushin ‘Enigma’ MOTE-EVOLVER
Juxta Position ‘Sweat Box’ MISTRESS RECORDINGS
Jeroen Search ‘Untitled’ WHITE LABEL
Museum of Plate ‘Septem F’ WHITE LABEL
DJ Dozia ‘Pop Culture (Ambivalent’s Culture Remix)’ OVUM
Spencer Parker ‘Rights For Men (Adriana Lopez Remix)’ WORK THEM RECORDS
Spencer Parker ‘Rights For Men’ WORK THEM RECORDS
Shinedoe ‘Inside Your Mind’ INTACTO
Spencer Parker ‘Silly Club Song No. 2’ REKIDS
Yotam Avni ‘This Is How (Sterac Remix)’ OVUM RECORDINGS
Yotam Avni ‘This Is How’ OVUM RECORDINGS
Planetary Assault Systems ‘Twelve’ PEACEFROG RECORDS
Mike Dunn ‘Dance You Mutha (Ju Edit)’ WHITE LABEL
Orgue Electronique ‘Our House (feat. Robert Owen) (DJ TLR Remix)’ CRÈME ORGANIZATION
Cajmere ‘Wet Dream (feat. Derrick Carter) (Ju Edit)’ WHITE LABEL
Drew Sky ‘Pressure Point’ CHIWAX
Inner City ‘Ahnonghay (Carl Craig Remix)’ MUSIC MAN RECORDS
Fanon Flowers ‘From East To West Part 1’ AUTOMAT RECORDS
Orlando Voorn ‘In Da Jungle (Chocolate Puma Remix)’ BIG & DIRTY RECORDS
Woody McBride ‘All Night (Techno Mix)’ SUBSPEC
Dax J ‘The Invisible Man’ WHITE LABEL
[unknown] ‘B1’ PALING TRAX
Dirty Basscore ‘MBass’ CREDO
Mikael Jonasson ‘Quatar (Audio Injection Remix)’ GROUND FACTORY RECORDS
Mathew Jonson ‘Marionette (The Beginning)’ WAGON REPAIR
Fuse ‘Substance Abuse (Barem Remix)’ PLUS 8 RECORDS
Cassegrain & Tin Man ‘Window Window’ INFRASTRUCTURE NEW YORK
Envoy ‘Dark Manoeuvres’ SOMA
Klaus Wiese ‘Tibetische Klangschalen 1’ EDITION AK
Ben Klock & Marcel Dettmann ‘Dawning (Revisited)’ DAWNING/DAWNING (REVISITED). OSTGUT TON. 1