Radio One Show – 18th December (Class of 2015)


30. Julio Bashmore ‘Holding On’ BROADWALK
29. Butch ‘Dope’ SAY IT PLAY IT
28. Denney ‘Low Frequency’ HOT CREATIONS
27. Calvin Harris & Disciples ‘How Deep Is Your Love’ COLUMBIA
26. Fono ‘Real Joy’
25. Adesse Versions ‘Pride’ NMBRS
24. Bob Moses ‘Tearing Me Up (Pete Tong Maida Vale Session)’
23. Mura Masa ‘Lovesick’
22. Axel Boman ‘Nokturn (Grand Finale)’ PAMPA
20. Michel Cleis & Klement Bonelli ‘Marvinello (feat. Martin Wilson)’ REBIRTH RECORDS
19. Tale of Us & Mind Against ‘Astral’ LIFE & DEATH
18. Jamie XX ‘Loud Places’ XL
17. Barnt ‘Chappell’ HINGE FINGER
16. Floorplan ‘Ritual’ EPM MUSIC
15. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons ‘Vermillion (Jamie Jones Pupkit Remix)’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
14. Camelphat ‘Constellations’ SPINNIN
13. DJ Dozia ‘Pop Culture (Joris Voorn Remix)’ OVUM
12. Bicep ‘Just’ AUS
11. George FitzGerald ‘Call It Love (Scuba’s Dust Remix)’ DOMINO

Class of 2015 – Number 10
Kollektiv Turmstrasse ‘Sorry I’m Late’ DYNAMIC RECORDS

Class of 2015 – Number 9
Frankey & Sandrino ‘Acamar’ INNERVISIONS

Class of 2015 – Number 8
Mind Against & Somne ‘Vertere’ LIFE AND DEATH

Class of 2015 – Number 7
Raumakustik ‘Raider’ HOTTRAX

Class of 2015 – Number 6
Kölsch ‘Unterwegs’ KOMPAKT

Class of 2015 – Number 5
Elderbrook & andhim ‘How Many Times’ BLACK BUTTER

Class of 2015 – Number 4
Love Over Entropy & Dixon ‘Tonii (Dixon Retouch)’ SOMETHING HAPPENING SOMEWHERE

Class of 2015 – Number 3
Jonas Rathsman ‘Wolfsbane’ METHOD WHITE

Class of 2015 – Number 2
Dominica ‘Gotta Let You Go (Bicep Edit)’

Class of 2015 – Number 1
Solomun ‘Zora’ DIYNAMIC

After Hours Mix: Dennis Ferrer
KI Creighton ‘Get Together’ SNATCH!
Roland Appel ‘Dark Soldier’ SONAR KOLLEKTIV
Seinabo Sey ‘Hard Time (Pote Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
Empire of the Sun ‘Walking On A Dream’ VIRGIN
Forrest & Christoph ’25’ 2020 VISION
Truncate & Jimmy Edgar ‘Submission’ ULTRAMAJIC
Frankee & Sandrine ‘Ways Of The Sun (feat. Ia Oberg)’ DRUMPOET COMMUNITY
Tensnake ‘The Walk (André Hommen Remix)’ TRUE ROMANCE
Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra ‘Too Much Information (Laolu Remix)’ INNERVISIONS