Radio One Show – 6th November

Elderbrook & andhim ‘How Many Times’ BLACK BUTTER
Ferreck Dawn & Franky Rizardo ‘Baby Slow Down’ SPINNIN DEEP
SG Lewis ‘Shivers (feat. JP Cooper)’ JASMINE MUSIC
Disclosure ‘Magnets (SG Lewis Remix)’
99 Souls ‘The Girl Is Mine (feat. Destiny’s Child)’ NOTHING ELSE MATTERS
Rüfüs ‘You Were Right (Thomas Jack Remix)’
Justin Jay & Josh Taylor ‘Karma’ WHITE LABEL
Disciples ‘Flawless’ FFRR

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Erik Hagleton ‘Wolliner’ YELLOW PRODUCTIONS

Leo Kalyan ‘Get Your Love (Amtrac Remix)’ BELIEVE RECORDINGS

Essential New Tune
Fono ‘Everybody Knows’ YOUTHEMIC

Weekend Hot Mix Part 1
Leon Lour ‘Can’t Stop’ FFRR
Kalyde & YOUTH ‘Good Life’ SKINT
Paul C & Paolo Martini ‘Pinball’ HOT CREATIONS
Dusky ‘Bitter Lake’ 17 STEPS
Theo Kottis ‘UFO’ MODA BLACK

Hall Of Fame: Dirty South
Dirty South & Evermore ‘It’s Too Late’ WEA.
Dirty South & Alesso ‘City of Dreams’ PHAZING
Dirty South & Rudy Rotta ‘Find A Way’ PHAZING

Après ‘This Ain’t Love (feat. Andrea Martin)’ LOVE & OTHER
Rex The Dog ‘You Are A Blade’ KOMPAKT
Bob Moses ‘Like It Or Not’ DOMINO
Thalab & Harley Maxwell ‘Chased Lines’ WHITE LABEL
Cut Snake ‘Time’ WARNER

Showcase Mix: SG Lewis
SG Lewis ‘Warm’
SG Lewis ‘Warm (SG’s Warmed Up Edit)’ PMR

Mano Le Tough & Tale of Us ‘Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix)’ PERMANENT VACATION
While Sad Spirits Around Me Stroll ‘Woods’ KEINE MUZIK
Bombay Bicycle Club ‘How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep (Scuba Remix)’
Daniel Avery ‘Knowing We’ll Be Here (Kink Remix)’ PHANTASY SOUNDS
Bonobo ‘Cirrus’ NINJA TUNE
Maribou State ‘Rituals (Maribou State Edit)’ COUNTER
Matthew Lewis ‘The Masque’ PMR
Friendly Fires ‘Hawaiian Air (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs)’ XL RECORDINGS
The Golden Boy ‘The Promise (Walker & Royce Remix)’
Mount Kimbie ‘Made To Stray’ WARP RECORDS
Bitstream ‘Stream One’ MODERN LOVE

Weekend Hot Mix Part 2
Cropper ‘Falling (feat. A-Z)’
The Red Channels ‘Alphabetti Spaghetti’ KOMPAKT
Dense & Pika ‘Colt (George FitzGerald Remix)’ HOTFLUSH
Kydus ‘Into The Storm’ TOOLROOM TRAX
Wehbba ‘Veiw Of Delft’ SYSTEMATIC
13 Stories ‘Cutoff’
Philip Bader ‘Out Of Mind’ OUT OF MIND
Noir ‘Night Walkers’