Radio One Show – 29th May

CamelPhat ‘Constellations’ SPINNIN DEEP
Michael Calfan ‘Mercy’ SPINNIN
Oliver Heldens ‘Bunny Dance’ SPINNIN
Alsem ‘Sweet Escape’ DEF JAM
Nora en Pure ‘U Got My Body’ ENORMOUS
Icarus ‘Dont Cry Wolf’ FFRR
Low Steppa ‘So Real’ SIMMA BLACK

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Roger Sanchez ‘Remember Me (feat. Stealth)’ STEALTH
The Chemical Brothers ‘Go’ VIRGIN EMI

Essential New Tune
Kölsch ‘Unterwegs’ KOMPAKT
Oliver Dollar & Chuck Daniels ‘Shout Away’ INDUSTRY STANDARD
Bontan ‘Firefly’ TOOLROOM
Dale Howard ‘How To Love’ HK RECORDS
Groove Armada ‘Final Shakedown’ MODA BLACK
Ten Snake ‘The Walk’ TRUE ROMANCE
Mele ‘Ambience’ LOBSTER BOY
Dense & Pika ‘Colt’ HOTFLUSH

#ClubScouts: Duke Dumont
Solid Groove ‘This Is Sick’ DUBSIDED
Radio Slave ‘Grindhouse Tool’ REKIDS
Kidnap Kid ‘Fall’ FFRR
Solomun ‘Zora’ DIYNAMIC
Nick Curley ‘Rack & Run’ 8 BIT
Kydus ‘Transatlantic’ CIRCUS RECORDINGS
Grum ‘Builder’ ANJUNABEATS
The Chemical Brothers ‘Sometimes I Feel So Deserted’ VIRGIN EMI
Zak Toms ‘Bring Me Down’ UNDA-VYBE

Essential Masters: Ibiza
Kings of Tomorrow ‘Finally’ DEFECTED
Samim ‘Heater’ DATA
Infinity Ink ‘Infinity’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
Dennis Ferrer ‘Hey Hey’ DEFECTED

Eclectic Selection
John Monkman ‘Over We Go (feat. Morgan Mackintosh)’ ARMADA
ATTLAES & Aphex Twin ‘Make A Baby’ WHITE LABEL
Hayden James ‘Something About You’ FUTURE CLASSIC
Mura Masa ‘Firefly (feat. Nao)’ ANCHOR POINT
Jean Michel Jarre ‘Glory (feat. M84)’ SONY

After Hours Mix: Dense & Pika
Dense & Pika ‘Triangle’ DENSE & PIKA
October ‘Planet of Minds’ TRANSTAAFL RECORDINGS
La Funk Mob ‘Motorbass Get Phunked Up’ MO WAX.
Levon Vincent ‘Anti Corporate Music’ NOVEL SOUND
Daniel Bell, Richie Hawtin, Fred Giannelli & Spawn ‘The Thinking Man’ PROBE RECORDS
Depend ‘Netzroller’ ANDMUSIC
Sebastian Mullaert & Eitan Reiter ‘Ash Layla’ MULE MUSIQ
Anthony Parasole ‘7Even’ MDR
Jensen Interceptor ’51. Bodywork’ SPACE FACTORY
Computer Drumming ‘Computer Drumming’ NOT GIVEN
Paranoid London ‘Dub 1 (feat. Paris Brightledge)’ WHITE LABEL
Efdemin ‘Parallaxis’ DIAL
Steve Moore ‘Zero Point Field’ L.I.E.S.