Evolution Show – 4th-8th May

4th-8th May
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Low Frequency (VOX) – Denny (Hot Creations)

Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Helium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Can’t Hold Us Down – Axwell Ingrosso (Defjam)
The Receiver – Louis La Roche (BMKLTSCH)
Tether – Eric Prydz vs Chvrches (Virgin)
Return Of The Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix) – Lady B ft. Rochelle (Spinnin’)
Come Follow – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Kifi (Spinnin’)
ID – Kygo (Ultra)
The Giver (Reprise) – Duke Dumont (Blase Boys Club)
The Party – I.D. (Montell Jordan/Spinnin)
Cassia – Icarus
Next To Me – Otto Knows (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Bunny Dance – Oliver Heldens (Spinnin’)
Set It Out – Zac Samuels (Beat Club)
This Feeling (Kryder Remix) – L’Tric (Neon Records)
Remember Me – Roger Sanchez ft Stealth (White Label)
Are You With Me (Cropper Remix) – Lost Frequencies (AATW)
Thrill (Porter Robinson Remix) – Nero (MTA)
Say My Name (Bwana Remix) – Odesza (Counter Records)
Something Good – MOUNT & Nicolas Haelg (Free Download)
Reckless With Your Love (Disciples Remix) – Azari & III
The Only Way Is Up – Martin Garrix & Tiesto (Musical Freedom)
Talking Body (Panic City Remix) – Tove Lo (Free Download)
Silverlined – XY Constant (FFRR)
Celebrate Life – Eelke Kleijn (Spinnin’ Deep)
Loud Places – Jamie XX ft. Rommy (Young Turks)
Get High – Kill Them With Colour (Eton Messy)
Show Me Love (EDX Remix) – Sam Feldt (Spinnin’ Deep)
(Plus) 1 – Martin Solveig (Spinnin’)
Bang That – Disclosure (PMR)
Low Frequency (VOX) – Denny (Hot Creations)
Sparta – Ten Walls (BOSO)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial