Radio One Show – 17th April

Oliver Heldens ‘Bunny Dance’ SPINNIN’ RECORDS
Roger Sanchez ‘Remember Me (feat. Stealth)’ STEALTH
Icarus ‘Cassia’ FFRR
Kideko ‘The Jam’ TMT RECORDS
Huxley ‘I Want You (Deetron Remix)’ AUS MUSIC
Kokiri ‘Turn Back Time (Retrospect)’ MINISTRY OF SOUND / LOVE & OTHER
XY Constant ‘Silverlined’ FFRR RECORDS

Last Week’s Essential New Tune
Jesse Rose & Claude VonStroke ‘Bare Mountain’ A-SIDED

Jamie xx ‘Loud Places’ YOUNG TURKS

Essential New Tune
Kydus ‘Jupiter Rising’ CIRCUS RECORDINGS

Weekend Hot Mix Part 1
Azari & III ‘Reckless With Your Love (Disciples Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
Wilkinson ‘Hopelessly Coping (Gorgon City Remix)’
Purple Disco Machine ‘Magic’
Popof ‘Words Gone (Jamie Jones Remix)’ HOT CREATIONS
Claptone ‘The Music Got Me’ EXPLOITED

#ClubScouts: Gorgon City
Gorgon City ‘Imagination (feat. Katy Menditta)’ VIRGIN EMI
Gorgon City ‘Here For You (feat. Laura Welsh)’ MERCURY
George Morel ‘Let’s Groove’
DJ Tonio ‘Bigger Than Yours (Olivier Giacomotto)’ SUARA
Kolombo & LouLou Players ‘Don’t Go Away (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)’ SUARA

Weekend Hot Mix Part 2
George FitzGerald ‘Crystallise (feat. Lawrence Hart)’ DOMINO
Mais Void ‘Return To Bliss (The Models Dance To Trance Remix)’ BORN ELECTRIC
Stephan Barnem ‘Violent Disturbances’ 2DIY4
Liu Bei ‘Atlas World (Solomun Night Mix)’ 2DIY4
Daniel Trim ‘Novi (Oxia Remix)’ WHITE LABEL

Michel Cleis ‘Notoro’ WHITE LABEL

Essential Masters: 2005
Joey Negro ‘Make A Move On Me’ DATA
Bedrock ‘Santiago (La Coruna Mix)’ BEDROCK RECORDS
Julien Jabre ‘Swimming Places’ DEFECTED
Digitalism ‘Zdarlight’ KITSUNE
Mylo ‘Muscle Car (Sander Kleinenberg Remix)’ BREASTFED

Jamie xx ‘Gosh’ YOUNG TURKS
Jon Hopkins ‘Open Eye Signal’ DOMINO RECORDING COMPANY
ODESZA ‘Say My Name (Bwana Remix)’
NERO ‘The Thrill (Porter Robinson Remix)’ MTA

After Hours Mix: Denney
System 2 ‘Movin (Edit)’ SYSTEM 2
Luke Gibson ‘Organic Matter’ WHITE LABEL
The S-Man & Doorly ‘Time 2 Stop (Doorly Remix)’ HARD TIMES
Slater Hogan & John Larner ‘Caught Up’ HIP THERAPIST
Buckley ‘The Jam’ MADE TO PLAY
Denney ‘Low Frequency (Acapella)’ HOT CREATIONS
Eli Escobar & DJ T. ‘Work It (DJ T Edit)’ GET PHYSICAL
Todd Terje ‘Delorean Dynamite’ OLSEN