Evolution Show – 26th-30th January

26th-30th January
Essential New Tune Of The Week
The Girl Is Mine – 99 Souls (Free Download)

Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Helium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Can’t Hold Us Down – Axwell Ingrosso (Defjam)
Missing You – Icarus (Subsoul)
Something New – Axwell Ingrosso (Defjam)
We Were Young (Maya Jane Coles Remix) – SRTW (Spinnin’)
The Girl Is Mine (Beyonce vs. Brandy & Monica) – 99 Souls
House Every Weekend – David Zowie (White)
So Freekin Tight – Tough Love (Get Twisted)
Trouble ft. SYF (Skream Mix) – Curses & DKDF (Ultra)
Like That – SEFF (Hot Creations)
You Know – Zedd’s Dead & Oliver Heldens (Spinnin’)
Rattata – Fehrplay (Zerothree)
Paradigm – CamelPhat feat A.M.E (Axtone)
More Than A Lover – Style Of Eye ft. Anna Stahl (Sony)
Be The Same – Vhyce (Food Music)
Believe In Me – Eat More Cake (Unknown)
You (Todd Edwards Remix) – Etienne De Crecy (SonyRed)
Teach Me (MK Mix) – Bakermat (Dirty Soul/Be Yourself Music)
Ice Cream – Jacob Plant (Dim Mak)
I Just Can’t ft. Jeremih – The Crookers
The Receiver – Louis La Roche
They Don’t Know (Justin Jay Remix) – Disciples (FFRR)
Illuminate (MJ Cole Remix) – Tourist (Polydor)
Mistakes I’ve Made (Phillip George Remix) – Eelke Kleijn (Spinnin’)
What I Did For Love ft. Emeli Sandi (Quentin Mosimann Remix) – David Guetta (What A Music)
Treasured Soul (Chocolate Puma Remix) – Michael Calfan (Spinnin’)
The Days (Grant Nelson Remix) – Avicii (PRMD)
You & Me – Max Vangelli (SIZE)
Gravity ft. Ella Eyre (Eric Abores Remix) – DJ Fresh (Ministry Of Sound)
The Receiver – Louis La Roche (BMKLTSCH)
Dancin (Golden Boy Remix) – Aaron Smith (Ultra)
Jack My Body – My Digital Enemy (ZULU)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial