Evolution Show – 20th-24th October

20th-24th October
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Aertesuppe – Dante Klein (Spinnin’ Deep)

This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Born To Rage – Dada Life (So Much Dada)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
Ayrian Circus – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Spinnin)
Hey Now (Arty Remix)/(Tensnake Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust Recordings)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
Always (Route 94 Edit) – MK (Defected)
Hellium – Chris Lake ft Jareth (Ultra)
Parachute – Otto Knows (White Label)
Freedom – Grades (White Label)
The Eight The O The MF 8 – Amin Edge & Dance (CUFF)
Sunlight ft. Years and Years – The Magician (FFRR/Parlophone)
They Don’t Know – Disciples (FFRR)
I Loved You – Blonde (FFRR/Parlophone)
If You Wait (Riva Star Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Unbreakable (SNBRN Remix) – Dirty South ft. Sam Martin (Astralwerks)
Can’t Do Without You (Tale Of Us & Mano Le Tough Remix) – Caribou (City Slang)
Ghosts – Higher Self ft. Lauren Mason (Spinnin Deep)
Creepin In The Dark (Armand Van Helden Remix) – Majestic & Jungle 70 (Speakerbox/In Demand)
Unbreakable (SNBRN Remix) – Dirty South ft. Sam Martin (Astralwerks)
Begin Again – Knife Party (Warners/Earstorm)
I Can’t Stop Drinking About You – Otto Knows vs Be Be Rexha (Refune)
Colourblind – Thomas Gold ft. Kate Elsworth (Revealed)
Light Years Away (Hey Hey Remix) – Tiesto (Universal)
Zonnewind (Original Mix) – Zonderling (Spinnin’)
If You Wait (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust)
Special (Camel Phat Remix) – Billon ft. Maxine Ashley (Positiva)
Climbing (Piano Weapon) – Shadow Child & Doorly (Polydor)
The Key ft Kelis – Breach (Ninja Tune)
Last All Night (Koala) ft. K Stewart – Oliver Heldens (Spinnin)
Dangerous (Robin Schultz Remix) – David Guetta (What A Music)
Light Years Away (Hey Hey Remix & Oliver Heldens Remix) – Tiesto (Universal)
Higher – Tobtok ft. Emil Hero (Good Soldier Records)
Who’s Loving You (Deetron Remix) – High Contrast & Clare McGuire (Virgin EMI)
Against All Odds – Dyro ft. Dynamite MC (WOLV Records)
I Can’t Stop Drinking About You (Camel Phat Remix) – Otto Knows vs Be Be Rexha (Refune)
What Can I Do (Grum Remix) – Second City ft. Ali Love (Ministry Of Sound)
YouHoo – Dusky (17 Steps)
Climbing (Piano Weapon) – Shadow Child & Doorly (Polydor)
Hunger (Shadow Child Remix) – Sam Sure (Black Butter Recordings)
Step Back (Low Steppa Remix) – Chocolate Puma ft. Kris Kiss (Mixmash Records)
Closed The Door (Sharam Jey Remix) – Tough Love (Loulo Records)
Everytime I See U – Nathan Borato ft. Room 303 (Hot Creations)
Happiness – Chris Malinchak ft. MNEK (French Express)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial