Radio One Show – 15th August

DVBBS, Sander van Doorn and Martin Garrix ‘Gold Skies (Tiesto Remix)’ SPINNIN
Moguai, Like Mike and Dimitri Vegas ‘Body Talk (Mammouth) (feat. Julian Perretta)’ SPINNIN
deadmau5 ‘Pets’
The Magician ‘Sunlight (feat. Years & Years)’ POTION/FFRR
Kaz Jones ‘Show Me Your Love’ ONE LOVE
Spank Rock ‘Gully’ BAD BLOOD / BOYS NOIZE
Secondcity ‘What Can I Do (feat. Ali Love)’ MINISTRY OF SOUND
Jamie xx ‘All Under One Roof Raving’ YOUNG TURKS
Gardens Of God ‘Gluk’ BOSO
16 Bit Lolitas ‘Deep Inside’ ANJUNADEEP
S. Man ‘Call 2’
Claude VonStroke ‘Eye I Eye’ DIRTYBIRD
Oliver $ and Jimi Jules ‘Pushing On (Jesse Rose ‘Live From The Villa’ Remix)’ DEFECTED
Marquis Hawkes ‘Can’t Find A Reason’ HOUNDTOOTH
Amine Edge and Steven Carcary and his dance band ‘The Eight, The O, The MF Eight’ GET TWISTED

Essential New Tune
Drew Hill ‘Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix)’ DANSE CLUB RECORDS

Hall Of Fame: Royksopp
Röyksopp ‘49%’ ISLAND
Röyksopp and Robyn ‘Monument (TIE Version)’ ISLAND

Cubicolour ‘Got This Feeling’ ANJUNADEEP
Alexander Skancke ‘Found My Place (Vinny Villbass House Mix)’ ESKIMO RECORDINGS
Him_Self_Her ‘Love Like I Used To’ CROSSTOWN REBELS

Future Stars: Ost & Kjex
Ost & Kjex ‘Mosambique Travelplan’ DIYNAMIC
Ost & Kjex ‘Cha Cha Cha (feat. Jaw)’ DIYNAMIC

Fehrplay Played
deadmau5 ‘The Reward Is Cheese (Fehrplay Remix)’ RISING MUSIC PROMO
Ee-Sma ‘Speak (Fehrplay Edit)’
Richard Knott ‘In Control’
Fehrplay ‘Everywhere’ ULTRA
Jeremy Olander ‘Loveflight (Instrumental Mix)’
Fehrplay ‘Pyara’ MAU5TRAP