Evolution Show – 21st-25th April

21st-25th April
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Faded – Zhu (Mind Of A Genius)

This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
The Spark (Alternate Original & John Christian Remix) – Afrojack (Wall)
Smile – Galantis (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Home – Ivan Gough & Walden & Jebu (Big Beat/Atlantic)
Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso (Columbia UK)
Born To Rage – Dada Life (So Much Dada)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Shake That – Marlon Hoffstadt (Play It Down)
Starlight – Diablo (Sebastien Bennet Remix) (White Label)
Dance With Me (MK Remix) – Le Youth ft Dominique Young (The Sign Of The Times)
Anywhere For You – John Martin (White Label)
Ayrian Circus – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Spinnin)
Hey Now (Arty Remix)/(Tensnake Remix) – London Grammar (Metal & Dust Recordings)
The End ft Csilla – Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli (Moda Black)
Summer – Calvin Harris (Columbia)
Return Of Wolfie – Mark Knight (Toolroom)
Hope – Alex Metric & Oliver (OSWLA)
#Hashtag – Cedric Gervais (White Label)
I Can’t Stop Drinking About You – Bebe Rexha (Warner Bros)
One Life ft. Miri Ben Ari – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (Doom/Spinnin)
Starlight – Tim Mason (Spinnin)
Feel The Bass (Purple Disco Machine Remix) – Dry Bollinger (Mother)
Dark Beat (Danny Daze Fundamental Remix) – MURK (Murk)
Tremor – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Martin Garrix (Spinnin)
Wasted ft. Matthew Coma – Tiesto (Musical Freedom)
You Too – Para One (Spinnin)
Where’s My Money – Gregori Klosman (Guru)
Pushing On – Oliver $ & Jimi Jules (Defected)
I Wanna Feel – Second City (Ministry Of Sound/Speakert)
Hausch – Andhim (Get Physical)
Arms Around Me – Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka (Axtone)
Knock You Out – Bingo Players (Hysteria)
This Is Dirty – Dvbbs & Moti (Musical Freedom)
Hindsight – Audien (Ajunabeats)
Big Ben – Ilan Bluestone (Ajunabeats)
Flash Hands – Michael Woods (White Label)
We Are – Sebjak (Ultra)
Wasted So Much Time (Kolsch Remix) – Wakelmut ft John la Monica (Poesie)
Everynight – Lane 8 (Ajunabeats)
Bullit – Watermat (Spinnin)
No Price – Unknown (White Label)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial