12th April – Essential Mix – Bonobo

12th April – Essential Mix – Bonobo

Vangelis ‘Abraham’s Theme’ POLYDOR

Bonobo ‘Don’t Wait’ NINJA TUNE

Letherette ‘D&T (Dorian Concept Remix)’ NINJA TUNE

Dark Sky ‘Clear’ WHITE LABEL

Maya Jane Coles ‘Something In The Air (Bonobo Remix)’ HYPERCOLOUR

Catching Flies ‘Mama’s Wisdom’ WHITE LABEL

Mano Le Tough ‘Primative People (Tale of Us Remix)’ PERMANENT VACATION

Dauwd ‘Lydia’ KOMPAKT

Cuthead ‘Maputo Jam’ UNCANNY VALLEY

Maribou State ‘Moon Circles’ SOUTHERN FRIED RECORDS

Sharon Van Etten ‘We Are Fine (Tourist Remix)’ WHITE LABEL

Jimpster ‘Porchlight and Rocking Chairs (KiNK Remix)’ FREERANGE RECORDS

Lorca ‘Naoko’ NAKED NAKED

Bonobo ‘First Fires (Maya Jane Coles Remix)’ NINJA TUNE

Jungle ‘Drops (Pedestrian Edit)’ WHITE LABEL

Werkha ‘Lapwing’ TRU THOUGHTS

Ten Walls ‘Requiem’ LIFE AND DEATH

Francis Bebey ‘Bissao (Pilooski Edit)’ BORN BAD RECORDS


Romare ‘Jimmy’ WHITE LABEL

William Arcane ‘Reflected’ PICTURES MUSIC

London Grammar ‘Hey Now (Bonobo Remix)’ METAL & DUST RECORDINGS

Taylor McFerrin ‘Decisions (Feat. Emily King)’ BRAINFEEDER

Throwing Snow ‘The Tempest (Feat. Adda Kaleh)’ HOUNDSTOOTH

Kelis ‘Runnin’ (Machinedrum Remix)’ NINJA TUNE

Illum Sphere ‘Embryonic (Lone Remix)’ NINJA TUNE

Martyn ‘Glassbeadgames – 8 Hours At Fabric (Dub With Four Tet)’ NINJA TUNE