Radio One Show – 21st February

Avicii ‘Addicted To You (David Guetta Remix)’ PRMD/ISLAND
Chainsmokers ‘Selfie’ DIM MAK
Samual James ‘Karbon’ ONE LOVE
Rüfüs ‘Desert Night (Kaz James Remix)’ SWEAT IT OUT
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Ariyan ‘Circus’ MUSICAL FREEDOM
Deorro ‘Bootie In Your Face’ ULTRA

Goody Goodies – Deniz Koyu
Deniz Koyu ‘Rudy’ AXTONE
Deorro ‘Five Hours’ LE7ELS
Arno Cost & Greg Cerrone ‘Nightventure’ SIZE RECORDS

FAUL ‘Changes (Marlon Hoffstadt & HRRSN Remix)’ RELENTLESS
Calippo ‘Back There (EDX Dubai Skyline Remix)’ HELVETIC NERDS
Z H U ‘Moves Like Miss Jackson’
Paloma Faith ‘Can’t Rely On You (MK Remix)’ ATLANTIC
Bunny ‘Chalk (Dale Howard Remix)’ AVOTRE
DJ Le Roi and Andrea Oliver ‘My Balls’ OBJEKTIVITY
Kant ‘Shook’ LIGHT MY FIRE
Milk & Sugar and María Márquez ‘Canton Del Pilon’ MILK & SUGAR RECORDINGS
Deep Dish ‘Quincy’ VIRGIN

Essential New Tune
Hot Natured ‘Benediction (LUXRY Remix)’ FFRR

Pete Tong Hall Of Fame – Yousef
Yousef ‘Come Home’ COCOON

Indiana ‘Solo Dancing (Joe Goddard Remix)’ SONY
Kidnap Kid ‘Stronger’ BLACK BUTTER
Adana Twins and Khan ‘Drive’ EXPLOITED

Future Stars – Mind Against
Mind Against ‘Cagliostro’ LIFE & DEATH
Mind Against ‘Several Times’ LIFE & DEATH

Hot Mix
Scuba ‘Cyanide’ HOTFLUSH
Patrick Topping ‘Get Beasty’ HOT CREATIONS
Tom Flynn ‘The Glove’ HOT CREATIONS
Ida Engberg ‘Devil Dance (Mr G’s NY Dub)’
Herve and Armand van Helden ‘Power Of Bass’
Grum ‘Tears (Iilyis & Barrientos Remix)’