Radio One Show – 13th December

Ivan Gough, Walden and Jebu ‘Home (Stefan Dabruck Remix)’ WE PLAY
Oliver Heldens ‘Gecko’ MUSICAL FREEDOM
Don Diablo and CID ‘Got Me Thinkin’ SIZE X
Pryda ‘Lycka’ PRYDA
R3hab and Lucky Date ‘Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit)’ PROTOCOL
Sander van Doorn ‘Right Here Right Now’

Goody Goodies – Sick Individuals
Sick Individuals, Axwell and Taylr Renee ‘I Am’ AXTONE
Melvin Reese ‘Louis 2010’ SELEKTED
Sick Individuals ‘Shock’ ONE LOVE

Duke Dumont and Jax Jones ‘I Got U’ BLASÉ BOYS CLUB/VIRGINEMI
Citizen Ashworth ‘Situation (feat. Shona Carmen)’
Shadow Child and Takura ‘Friday (MK Medicine Dub)’ NEW STATE
Tapesh & KANT ‘Ey Yo (Original Mix)’
MK ‘Always (NY Stomp Remix)’ DEFECTED
The Reese Project ‘The Colour Of Love (Mk Deep Dub)’ GIANT RECORDS
Illyus ‘Not The One’ MORRIS AUDIO
Harry “Choo Choo” Romero ‘Solo Man’ RELIEF RECORDS
Coyu ‘Salvation (Dennis Ferrer Remix)’ NOIR
Pryda ‘F.A.T’ PRYDA

Essential New Tune
Marlon Hoffstadt & Dansson ‘Shake That (Shadow Child Remix)’ FFRR

Pete Tong Hall Of Fame – Harry ‘Choo Choo’ Romero
Mongobonix ‘Mas Pito’ SUBLIMINAL

Chris Malinchak ‘Call My Name’
Noir, Lomez, Atnarko ‘Lost Again (feat. Symbol)’ NOIR MUSIC
Tensnake, Nile Rodgers and Fiora ‘Love Sublime’ VIRGIN/EMI

Future Stars – Tale Of Us
Tale of Us ‘Dark Song’
Mano Le Tough ‘Primitive People (Tale Of Us Remix)’ PERMANENT VACATION
DJ Koze ‘Magical Boy (Matthew Herbert Remix)’ PAMPA

Hot Mix!
Sei A ‘Make It Work (Breach Remix)’ AUS MUSIC
Jamie Jones ‘Planets, Spaceships (feat. Digitaria)’ HOT CREATIONS
Sam Paganini ‘Chocolate’ DRUMCODE
Paul Woolford ‘Untitled (Flynn, Tong & Rogers Remix)’
Kölsch ‘Der Alte’ KOMPAKT
The Special A.K.A. ‘Free Nelson Mandela’ 2 TONE