Radio One Show – 22nd November

Hardwell ‘Dare You (feat. Matthew Koma)’ REVEALED
Sick Individuals ‘Lights Of Neon’ ONE LOVE
Cash Cash ‘Take Me Home (Chainsmokers Remix)’ BIG BEAT
Armin van Buuren ‘Sound Of The Drums (Michael Brun Remix) (feat. Laura Jansen)’ ARMADA
Deorro ‘Yee’ DIM MAK
Monkey Safari ‘Coming Down (Tiesto Remix)’ MINISTRY OF SOUND

Goody Goodies – Steve Aoki
Steve Aoki and Rune RK ‘Bring You To Life (Transcend) (feat. Ras)’ DIM MAK
Steve Aoki, Chris Lake and Tujamo ‘Boneless’ DIM MAK
Linkin Park and Steve Aoki ‘A Light That Never Comes’ WARNERS

Cropper ‘Forever’ BLAH BLAH BLAH
Paul Woolford ‘Untitled (Scuba Remix)’ HOT FLUSH
Kaiserdisco ‘Night & Day (Kolsch Remix)’ KD MUSIC
Jaymo & Andy George ‘Tales From The Basement’ MODA BLACK
Huxley ‘Creeper’ AUS
Ten Walls ‘Requiem’ LIFE & DEATH
Dusky ‘9T8’
Jamie Jones ‘Planets, Spaceships (feat. Digitaria)’ HOT CREATIONS

Essential New Tune
Noir, Lomez, Atnarko ‘Lost Again (feat. Symbol)’ NOIR MUSIC

Pete Tong Hall Of Fame – Green Velvet
Green Velvet ‘Time For The Percolator’ RHYTHM REPUBLIC
Green Velvet ‘Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)’ CIRCUS RECORDINGS

West Norwood Cassette Library ‘We Have To Live In Future’ HYPERCOLOUR
Bot and Robert Owens ‘Friday Pulse’ SOUTHERN FRIED
Mathew Jonson ‘Kissing Your Eyes (Tale Of Us Remix)’

Future Stars – Lukas
Lukas and Christophe ‘Teardrops’ FUTUREBOOGIE

Hot Mix!
Good Guy Mikesh and Filburt ‘Place Of Love (MP Edit)’ ELLUM AUDIO
Matthew Johnson ‘Level 7 (Dixon Remix)’ CROSSTOWN REBELS
Cuebur ‘No Doubt (Shlomi Aber Remix)’ DEFECTED
Santos Resiak ‘A Better Light (The Martinez Brothers Remix)’ ONE RECORDS
The Age of Love ‘Age Of Love’ DIKI RECORDS