Evolution Show – 30th September-4th October

30th September-4th October
Essential New Tune Of The Week
What I Might Do (New Radio Edit) – Ben Pearce (MTA)

Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) – Dirty South Ft. Joe Gil (Phazing)
This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
Reverse Skydiving – Hot Natured Ft. Annabel Englund (Hot Creations / FFRR)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan     (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Reverse Skydiving (Original & Shadow Child Mix Radio Edit) – Hot Natured feat Annabel Englund (Hot Creations/FFRR)
Alive (Hardwell Remix) – Krewella (Columbia)
Hey Now (Original & Laidback Luke Remix) – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (Atlantic/Big Beat)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Look Right Through (MK Dub III) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Can’t Stop Now (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – Aston Shuffle (Spinnin)
Friday – Shadow Chile ft Takura (Food Music)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Prototype – Don Diablo & CID (Protocol)
If You Got It – Chris Malinchak (French Express)
Not Taking This No More – Nervo/Ivan Gough ft Beverly Knight (White Label)
Giving It All (Joe Goddard Remix) – Bondax (Sony)
ISIS (JLC Remix) – Hot Natured (Hot Natured)
Who Are We – Shermanology feat Amba Shepherd (White)
Prototype – Don Diablo & CID (Protocol)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
YLB (You Little Bitch) – Sidney Samson ft Leroy Styles (Spinnin)
Let’s Go – Sebjak & Mike Hawkins (Ultra)
Last Chance – Kaskade (Ultra)
Any Amounts – Patrick Topping (Hot Creations)
Make You Do – Sion (MTA)
The Future – Junior Sanchez (Brobot)
Look Right Through (Route 94 Remix) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
Starlight (Otto Knows Remix) – Don Diablo & Matt Nash (Axtone)
The Spark – Afrojack (Wall)
YLB – Sidney Samson ft Leroy Styles (Spinnin)
Blow – Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke (Big Beat)
Sound Of The Underground – Nicky Romero/Sunnery James/Ryan Marciano ft Fast Eddy (Size)
Friday – Shadow Child ft Takura (Food Music)
Last Chance – Kaskade ft Project 46
Finders – Ninetoes (Kling Klong)
Chords – Hot Since 82 (Moda Black)
Noise – Quillinez (Spinnin)
Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix) – Fatboy Slim (Skint)
Stay The Night – Zedd ft Hayley Williams (Interscope)
All These Roads – Sultan & Ned Shepard (Parametric)
Gold – Adventure Club ft Yuna (White Label)
Everything You Never Had – Breach (Atlantic)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial