Radio One Show – 23rd August

Armin van Buuren ‘Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)’ POSITIVA
Grum ‘The Theme’ HEARTBEATS
Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo ‘Boneless’
Walden ‘First Day’ BIG BEAT
Discopolis ‘Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion) (CLMD Remix)’ AXTONE
Avicii ‘You Make Me’

Goody Goodies – Tensnake
Larse & Charlie Sputnik ‘The Sun’ TRUE ROMANCE
Rachel Row ‘Follow The Step (KiNK Remix)’ DEFECTED
Tensnake ‘See Right Through (Medlar Remix)’ TRUE ROMANCE

Josh Butler ‘Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix)’
Waze & Odyssey ‘Don’t Bring Me Down’
Dillon Francis & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs ‘Without You’ MAD DECENT
Brisboys ‘Take Me Down’
Dennis Ferrer & Janelle Kroll ‘Mind Ur Step (Andre Hommen Remix)’
Anil Chawla ‘That’s More House’
wAFF ‘Puke It Up’
Kyle Geiger ‘The Comedown’
Chris Malinchak ‘If U Got It’ RELENTLESS

Essential New Tune
Ninetoes ‘Finder’ KLING KONG

Pete Tong Hall OF Fame – X-Press 2
X-Press 2 ‘Muzik Xpress (Skylark Remix)’ WHITE LABEL
X-Press 2 ‘Lazy’ SKINT

Joe Hertz ‘At Your Touch (Drew Hill Remix)’ TIGERMILK RECORDINGS
Ten Walls ‘Gotham’ INNERVISIONS
Deetron ‘Count On Me’ AUS

Future Stars – Andre Crom
Andre Crom ‘Tell Me’ FREERANGE
Romanthony ‘Ministry Of Love (Andre Crom Remix)

Weekend Hotmix! – KiNK
Nacho Marco ‘Friday Night’ OVUM
Jimpster ‘Porchlights And Rockingchairs (KiNK mix)’ FREERANGE
Rachel Row ‘Follow The Step (KiNK beats and bass mix)’ DEFECTED
Neville Watson ‘Songs To Elevate Pure Hearts (KiNK and Rachel mix)’ CREME ORGANIZATION
Hackman ‘Fists of Ham (Felix Lenferink Remix)’ 2084
Orbital ‘Halcyon’ FFRR