Evolution Show – 12th-16th August

12th-16th August
Essential New Tune Of The Week
Look Right Through (MK Dub III) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)

Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) – Dirty South Ft. Joe Gil (Phazing)
This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
Reverse Skydiving – Hot Natured Ft. Annabel Englund (Hot Creations / FFRR)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan     (Revealed)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Reverse Skydiving (Original & Shadow Child Mix Radio Edit) – Hot Natured feat Annabel Englund (Hot Creations/FFRR)
Alive (Hardwell Remix) – Krewella (Columbia)
Hey Now (Original & Laidback Luke Remix) – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (Atlantic/Big Beat)
Alive (David Guetta Remix) – Empire Of The Sun (Virgin)
Roar – Seb Ingrosso & Axwell
The Cube – Ummet Ozcan (Spinnin)
Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix) – Lana Del Ray (Polydor)
Take Me Away – Arty ft Flora
Night & Day – Kaiserdisco (KD Music)
Chattahoochee – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (White Label)
Right Here (Hot Since 82 Remix) – Rudimental (Asylum)
Kings – Bass Kings vs X Vertigo feat Golden Sun
Booyah – Showtek feat We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson (Spinnin)
SLVR – Steve Angello vs Matisse & Sadko (Size)
Until The End (feat Joe Gil) – Dirty South (Phazing)
Antares – Michael Brun (Phazing)
Monte – Fehrplay (Pryda Friends)
Starlight – Don Diablo & Matt Nash (Axtone)
Can’t Stop Now (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – Aston Shuffle (Spinnin)
See Right Through – Tensnake (Virgin)
Jealousy – Funky Fat (Hot Creations)
Float Away – Yousef & Angel (FFRR)
Venus ft Azealia Banks – Paul Oakenfold (White)
Petroleum – Jeremy Olander vs Kent (White Label)
Dance The Pain Away ft John Legend – Benny Benassi (Ultra)
Triton – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Dubvision (Spinnin)
Look Right Through (MK Dub III) – Storm Queen (Defected In The House)
Clapping Track – Claude Von Stroke (dirtybird)
Jaguar – Justin Jay (Culprit)
Summertime Sadness – Cedric Gervais vs Lana Del Ray (Spinnin)
Technicolor – Madeon (popcultur)
Can’t Stop Now (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – Aston Shuffle (Spinnin)
Halfway – Michael Brun (Phazing)
Tsunami – DVBBS & Borgeous (Spinnin)
The Theme – Grum (Heartbeats)
Boneless – Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo (Dim Mak)
First Day – Walden (White Label)
Creeping In The Dark – Majestic & Jungle 70 (Speakerbox)
Coming Down (Hi Life) – Monkey Safari (MOS)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial