8th June – Essential Mix – The Juan Maclean

8th June – Essential Mix – The Juan Maclean
Hawkwind ‘Space Ritual’ EMI
Jimmy Edgar ‘Shout’ HOT INSIDE, HOTFLUSH
Arc 88 & Craig Chino ‘Ardent’ TERRAIN
Murk ‘Be Mine (Murk Remix)’ MURK
The Juan MacLean ‘You Are My Destiny’ DFA
Burnski ‘Lost In The Zoo (Martinez Brothers’ Bronx Zoo Mix)’ SAVED
Sasse ‘Treat Me’ MOODMUSIC
MightyHor ‘Walk In Stomp’ SKRUFIX
MANIK ‘House Cut 1’ OVUM
Mat.Joe ‘Showtime’ OFF
PBR Streetgang ‘C. With No Name (feat. Danielle Moore)’ FUTUREBOOGIE
Walker & Royce ‘Trippin’ (feat. Javi)’ MODA BLACK
Shiny Objects ‘Higher Ground (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) (feat. Michael Marshall)’ SMOKE N MIRRORS
Bicep & Simian Mobile Disco ‘Sacrifice’ DELICACIES
Disclosure ‘You And Me (Bicep Remix)’ UNIVERSAL ISLAND RECORDS
Sand People ‘Brandy Station’ SAND PEOPLE
Vanilla Ace ‘Hypnotic’ TOOLROOM
LaRosa ‘Something Strange (Filsonik Remix)’ NOT BAD
Simon Baker ‘Stop Gap’ LAST NIGHT ON EARTH
Leftwing & Kody ‘Let Go’ ALIVE RECORDINGS
John Dimas ‘State Of Mind’ DAME
The Juan MacLean ‘Feel Like Movin” DFA
Waze & Odyssey ‘I Want You’ THRONE OF BLOOD
Urulu ‘Reason With Me’ EXPLOITED
Cale Parks ‘N1 (Paradis Contours Mix)’ HAKT