Radio One Show – 7th June

Friday 7th June 2013
Sebastian Ingrosso & Axwell ‘Roar’
Seb Ingrosso & Tommy Trash ‘Reload (Carli Remix)’
Axwell ‘Centre Of The Universe’
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Chocolate Puma ‘Stiffness’
East & Young Ft Tom Cane ‘Starting Again’
Infinity Ink ‘Infinity’

Goody Goodies: Nervo
NERVO ‘Hold On’
Ummet Ozcan ‘Airport’
Mike Magoo ‘The Show’

London Grammar ‘Wasting My Young Years (KDA Remix)’
Robosonic & Adana Twins ‘La Fique’
Umami ‘Sunny’
Marlon Hoffstadt & Dansson ‘Shake That’
Disclosure ‘Grab Her’
Dusky ‘Vanishing Point’
Stefano Ritteri ‘She Was On My Mind’
Mark Wells ‘I Love You’
Nikola Baytala & Myles Egner ‘Zero$ (Catz & Dogz Remix)’

Essential New Tune
Pryda ‘Layers’

Pete Tong Hall Of Fame #5 – Armand Van Helden
Armand van Helden ‘Flowerz’

Foals ‘Late Night (Solomun Remix)’
Snakehips ‘On & On’
Lone ‘Airglow Fires’
Staygold Ft Style Of Eye ‘Wallpaper (Friend Within Remix)’

Future Stars: Danny Daze
Danny Daze ‘The Calm’
Mark Broom ‘Supersnout (Danny Daze Remix)’

Hot Mix – Henrik Schwarz
Henrik Schwarz ‘Walk Music’
Raul Midón ‘State Of Mind (Henrik Schwarz Blend)’
Henrik Schwarz & Emanuel Jal ‘Kuar’
Black Rose ‘Sky’
Bill Withers ‘Who Is He (Henrik Schwarz Edit)’