Evolution Show – 29th April-3rd May

29th April-3rd May
Essential New Tune Of The Week
It’s You (MK Remix) – FCL (Defected)

Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) – Dirty South Ft. Joe Gil (Phazing)
Powerdrive – Pryda (Pryda)
This Is What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie (Armada)
Reverse Skydiving – Hot Natured Ft. Annabel Englund (Hot Creations / FFRR)
Insomnia – Lazy Rich (Rising)
Emperor (Original & Maceo Plex Remixes) – Ali Love (Hot Creations)
White Noise – Disclosure ft AlunaGeorge (PMR)
The Code – W & W ft Ummet Ozcan     (Revealed)
So Good To Me (Original & MK Remix) – Chris Malinchak (French Express)
Sunrise (Siege Remix) – Trash (Axtone)
Bringing You Down – Jonas Rathsman (French Express)
Shine (Waff Remix) – Digitaria (Hot Creations)
Leave Me – Hot Since 82 & Habischmann (Moda Black)
Falling (Duke Dumont Remix) – Haim (Polydor)
If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix) – Alesso Vs One Republic (Refune)
Overdose – Wolfgang Gartner ft Medina (Ultra)
Revolver – Kaz James & Carl Kennedy (One Love)
Little Things – Huxley (Hypercolour)
Rise – Bicep (Aus Music)
Fall For You (Sandy Rivera Classic Mix) – Kings of Tomorrow ft April (Defected)
Rage – Deniz Koyu (Refune)
Into The Light – Sander Van Doom, Dubvision vs Mako ft Mariana Bell (Spinnin)
Jack – Breach (Dirtybird)
Get Lucky – Daft Punk (Columbia)
Hey Now – Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft Kyle (White Label)
Walking On Air – Daddy’s Groove ft DL (Spinnin)
The Stockholm Syndrome (CLMD Extended) – CLMD vs Kish feat. Froder (White Label)
Moan & Groan – Jamie Jones (Hot Creations)
Manchester – Darius Syrossian (Mile End Records)
The Gettup – Eats Everything & Justin Martin (Dirtybird)

Listen to Evolution on the iHeart Radio Player (USA Only)
Or in Boston at 101.7 and Miami at 93.5 on your FM dial