Friday 19th August
Jaymo & Andy George Standing In For Pete
Niki and the Dove ‘Mother Protect (Alex Metric Remix)’ Virgin
The Count & Sinden ‘Future (Canblaster Remix)’ Domino
Shake Aletti ‘Inside Out (His Majesty Andre Remix)’ Moda Music
Justin Martin & Ardalan ‘LezzGo’ Dirty Bird
Nu Birth ‘Anytime’ XL Recordings
Flight Facilities ‘Foreign Language’ Future Classic

Essential Countdown
Eats Everything ‘The Size’ Anabatic Records
ZZT ‘Vulcan Alarm (Proxy Remix)’ Deadbeat Digital

Essential New Tune
Surkin ‘Ultralight’ Marble Music

15 Minutes Of Fame – Canblaster
Canblaster ‘3rd Ring’ Nightshifters
Erol Alkan & Boys Noize ‘Avalanche (Canblaster Remix)’ Phantasy Sound
Ken Ishii ‘Extra (Video Edit)’ R&S Records

Duck Sauce ‘Big Bad Wolf (Gesaffelstein Remix)’ 3Beat Records
Happyboxx ‘Skyline’ Mako Records
Röyksopp ‘What Else Is There (Thin White Duke Remix)’ Wall Of Sound
Ben Westbeech ‘Something For The Weekend (Lee Foss & Rob James Mix)’ Strictly Rhythm
Fake Blood ‘Voices’ Blood Music
Miguel Migs ‘Baby I Got It’ Hot Creations
Jaymo & Andy George ‘Midnight (Les Petit Pillous Remix)’ Moda

Justin Martin In The Studio
Goldie ‘Kemisitry (Justin Martin Remix)’ White

Throwing Snow ‘Shadower’ Sneaker Social Club
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs ‘Garden (Hackman Remix)’ Polydor

Maceo Plex ‘Can’t Leave You’ Crosstown Rebels
Mosca ‘Bax’ Numbers
Tai & Bart B Moore ‘Spezi’ White
Russ Yallop & Taymor Zadeh ‘U Know’ Hot Creations