Friday 5th August 2011 – Live From Ibiza
Erick Morillo & Shawnee Taylor Live
Erick Morillo ‘Stronger (Feat. Shawnee Taylor)’ Subliminal

Coldplay vs. Swedes ‘Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall’ Parlaphone

Surprise Guest – David Guetta
David Guetta & Afrojack ‘Luna’

Ray Foxx ‘La Musica (Trumpeter)’ Defected
Danny Daze ‘Fall Away from Love’ Hot Creations
Waif & Strays —’Yeah Yeah’ Leftroom
Groove Aramada ‘The Pleasure Victim’ GA Recordings
Julio Bashmore ‘The Battle For Middle You’ PMR

Jamie Jones In The Mix
Miguel Campbell ‘Be My lady’
Eleven Eleven ‘Tourist Trap (Jamie Jones Miss X Remix)
Hot Natured feat. Ali Love & Kenny Glasgow ‘Assimilations’

James Zabiela In The Mix
Tracklist To Follow

Surprise Guest – Tiesto
Tiesto ‘Untitled’

Azari & III Live
Azari & III ‘Hungry For The Power’
Azari & III ‘Manic’
Azari & III ‘Reckless For Your Love’

Skrillex ‘Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites (Kaskade Remix)’ Atlantic
Kaskade ‘Eyes (feat. Mindy Gledhill)’ Ultra
Wretch 32 ‘Don’t Go (Feat. Josh Kuma)’ MOS
Steven Lee & Carl Kennedy ‘You (Sezer Uysal Goes Remix)’ White
Nelski ‘Dancin’ Rising

Carl Cox & Pete Tong Back 2 Back
Unknown ‘Gorilla’
Sharam Jey ‘Shake Your (Nicole Moudaber Mix)’ Toolroom
Mendo ‘Inocencia’ Cadenza
Joe Brunning ‘These Sounds’
Stevie Mink & Katt Nail ‘Forever Stereo’
Alex Metric ‘Raveaggedon’ Virgin
Green Velvet ‘Love (Remix)’ Wall OF Sound
Arthur Baker feat Jimmy Sommerville ‘I Believe In Love (Joris Voorn Remix)’ Kings In Excile