Friday 25th March 2011

Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki ‘Turbulence’ MixMash
Alesso ‘Nillionaire’ Refune
Avicii ‘Penguin’ White label
Metronomy ‘The Look (Fred Falke Remix)’ Because Music
K2 ‘Kryder’ Musical Freedom
Martin Solveig & Kele ‘Ready 2 Go’ 3Beat
Axwell ‘Heart Is King’ Axtone
Sandy Rivera & Yasmeen ‘Love’ Strictly Rhythm
Afrojack presents Shermanology ‘Grindin’ Wall

Essential Countdown
James Talk & Ridney ‘One For Me’ Defected
Tim Mason ‘The Moment (Steve Angello Edit)’ Size

Essential new Tune

Art Department ft Seth Troxler ‘Living The Life’ Crosstown Rebels

24 Hour Party People – Chuckie
Bass Kleph & Filthy Rich ‘These Mornings’ White Label
Julio Bashmore ft Javein McCarthy ‘Father Father’ Dirtybird
Robert Babicz ‘Nektar’ Babiczstyle
Scott Grooves ‘Mothersip Connection (Claude Von Stroke Mix)’ White Label
Leon ‘Body Monster’ Saved
Adam Port ‘Symphony (Leon Remix)’ Snatch!
Cut Copy ‘Need You Know (Carl Craig Remix)’ Modular

15 Minutes of Fame with Damian Lazarus
Damian Lazarus ‘Different Now’ Crosstown Rebels
Damian Lazarus ‘Moment (Damian Lazarus Remix)’ Crosstown rebels
Deniz Kurtel ‘Best Of’ Crosstown Rebels

The Wonderments
Loleatta Holloway ‘Love Sensation’ Gusto
Burial & Four Tet & Thom Yorke ‘Ego’ TEXT
Joy O ‘Jels’ Doldrums

Joris Voorn on the phone & Miami special Hot Mix

Pitto ‘Finding’ Melody
Audiofly ‘Fela (Davide Squillace Simple Chaos remix)’ White Label
Olderic & Alex Picinni ‘Mister Postman’ Areamote
Mark Fanciulli ‘The Tide’ Rejected
Arthur Baker ft Jimmy Sommerville ‘The Tide (Joris Voorn Edit)’ Kings In Excile
Layo & Bushwacka! ‘Summer Gone La Fleur’ Flowerhead