Archive - 2010

RADIO ONE SHOW – FRIDAY 21st MAY

21 May 2010

Friday 21st May 2010 – Live From Bangor Ellie Goulding ‘Starry Eyed (Max Vangelli & AN21 Remix)’ PolydorUffie & Pharrell […]

RADIO ONE SHOW – FRIDAY 14th MAY

14 May 2010

Friday 14th May 2010 Swedish House Mafia ‘One’ PositivaRobyn ‘Dancing On My Own (Michael Woods Remix Edit)’ Konichiwa/ IslandDavid Guetta […]

RADIO ONE SHOW – FRIDAY 7th MAY

7 May 2010

Friday 7th May 2010 deadmau5 ‘Some Chords’ Mau5trapGroove Armada ‘Look Me In The Eye Sister’ GA RecordingsBenny Benassi ‘Spaceship (Kris […]

RADIO ONE SHOW – FRIDAY 30th APRIL

30 April 2010

Friday 30th April 2010 Swedish House Mafia ‘One’ PositivaSia ‘Clap Your Hands (Fred Falke Remix)’ RcaSidney Samson ‘Fill U Up’ […]

RADIO ONE SHOW – FRIDAY 23rd APRIL

23 April 2010

Friday 23rd April 2010 Dennis Ferrer ‘Hey Hey (Riva Starr Remix)’ DefectedExample ‘Kickstarts (Afrojack Remix)’ DataDirty South ‘Phazing’ White LabelGorillaz […]

RADIO ONE SHOW – FRIDAY 16th APRIL

16 April 2010

Friday 16th April 2010 AN21 & Max Vangelli V Julie McKnight ‘Swedish Beauty’ White LabelFaithless ‘Not Going Home’ Nates TunesBenny […]

RADIO ONE SHOW – FRIDAY 9th APRIL

9 April 2010

Friday 9th April Kelis ‘Acapella (Monarchy Urania Remix)’ PolydorNervo ‘This Kind Of Love (Pitron & Sanna Remix)’ White LabelWynter Gordon […]

RADIO ONE SHOW – FRIDAY 2nd APRIL

2 April 2010

Friday 2nd April 2010 Pendulum ‘Watercolour (Deadmau5 Mix)’ WarnersAfrojack ‘Bangduck’ Wall RecordingsEstelle ‘Freak (Riva Starr Remix)’ AtlanticAlex Gaudino ‘I’m In […]

RADIO ONE SHOW – FRIDAY 26th MARCH

26 March 2010

Friday 26th March 2010 Faithless ‘Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Remix)’ Nates TunesKelis ‘Acapella’ VirginTV Rock ‘In The Air (Grum […]

RADIO ONE SHOW – FRIDAY 19th MARCH

19 March 2010

Friday 19th March 2010 Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble Ft Candi Staton ‘Wilder Side’ DefectedNervo ‘This Kind Of Love’ LoadedFenech […]