Friday 10th Septenber

Gareth Wyn ‘Beautiful’ New State
Faithless & Dido ‘Feeling Good (Kayau & Albert Remix)’ Cookin Vinyl
Axwell ‘Nothing But Love (TV Rocks Remix)’ Axtone/ Columbia
Tensnake ‘Coma Cat’ Round Table Knights Remix
Aeroplane ‘Superstar (Krays Remix)’ Wall Of Sound
HCCR & Junior Sanchez ‘Where You Are’ Size
Ridney ‘Always’ Defected
Johnny D ‘Love Me Or Leave Me’ Power To The People Remix

Essential Countdown
Jamie Woon ‘Night Air’ Candent Songs
Kris Menace ‘Lockhead (Steve Angello Edit)’ Defected

Essential New Tune
Olene Kadar ft D Low ‘Baby Keep It Up’ Clap Your Hands

24 Hour Party People with Fenech Soler
Fenech-Soler ‘Lies (Alex Metric Remix)’ B- Unique
Tapesh & Maximiljan ‘Wide Range’ Snatch!
Dusty Kid ‘Here He Goes’ Noir Music
Underworld ‘Always Loved A Film (Solo Remix)’
Affkt ‘Once Upon A Time (Hermanez Remix)’ White Label
Butch ‘XTC (Riva Starr Remix)’ 100% Pure
Rachel Barton ‘Goose Step (Justin Martins Wild Goose Chase Remix)’ More Music
Avicii & Sebastien Drums ‘My Feelings For You (Orig)’ White Label

15 Minutes Fame with Kim Fai

Kim Fai ‘Era’ Toolroom
The Prodigy ‘Breath (Kim Fai Remix)’ White Label
Oasis ‘Champagne Supernova’ Creation

The Wonderments
Azari & III ‘Indigo’ Turbo
Art Department ‘Without You’ Crosstown Rebels

Essential Hot Mix
Phillip Badar ‘Summer Big Beat (Nic Fanciulli Remix)’ Saved
Steve Lawler ‘Gimme Some More’ Viva Music
Sébastien Léger ‘Superdrums’ Mistakes

Joris Voorn On The phone
Tras Van De Voorde ‘1998 (Deetron Remix)’ Rebirth
Butch ‘No Worries (Daniel Stefanik’s Re Edit)’ Cecille

One More Tune
The xx ‘Intro (Sander Van Doorn Edit)’ White Label